Blad mallen Zinklegering Bokmärken
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Blad mallen Zinklegering Bokmärken #051017580

Pris: SEK 15

Originalpriset: SEK 30  Sparer  SEK 15

SEK 15
5 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från harris 2014-05-03 02:15:19

This opener is so lovely and useful. There are so many beautiful and unique designed products on your website. Thank you so much!!!

Från Faithe888 2014-04-21 02:33:35

Lovely bookmark, it is perfect to use as small gifts. Very satisfied with the quality and packaging! It is really a worthwhile purchase. Thanks a lot JJ's!

Från Eleanore16 2014-04-19 01:51:32

I loved it! I'm very happy with my purchase, and I also like the quality of the metal. I'm sure my guests will be surprised and will love this tiny sweet item.

Från Letitia 2013-11-18 00:23:49 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This bookmark looked very fragile so I was very worried about the shipment. But out of expectation they arrived at me in intact condition. Besides, I bought them along with my dress. I save a lot in shipping fee because these bookmarks didn't weigh much.

Från María Paola Torres Ba 2013-07-30 03:06:35 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i got one real maple leaf as a bookmark once but it was lost during the relocation and this gold bookmark was also pretty, thanks for your good item anyway

Från Hazel 2013-07-29 00:30:14 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

hi, i am native Canadian and maple tree is our national symbol and my wedding will be held in the season of maple, so i picked this wedding favor without hesitation. Really lovely, the gold colour is just as the picutre shows! Thanks!

Från Antonia 2013-07-27 23:42:36 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

HI,THERE.I GOT THE BOOKMARKS ORDERED FROM YOU GUYS.IT ONLY TOOK SIX DAYS,FASTER THAN EXPECTED.YOU GUYS ARE REALLY EFFICIENT.AND THE MAPLE LEAF DESIGN IS JUST SO CUTE,LOOOOVE THEM!!!

Från Nicole Walker 2013-07-27 00:00:51 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Nice packaging and great bookmarks. All of my family love them, too. Thank you JJsHouse!

Från Tiffany 2013-07-24 01:10:14 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The book mark is really nice. I bought many and no one of them has any defect. All of them are in good condition. The leaf is just so beautiful. I can see that you make them with your heart and I am so appreciate for that. I am really satisfied with the first shopping on your website. And will not be the last time as your service satisfied me a lot!

Från Myrna 2013-07-19 21:06:59 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

They are different! Oh, I should say they are better than I could imagine. Actually I have bought some gifts before and then I saw your website accidentally. I didn’t think too much and just buy some. Just good!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158
  • SEK 40 SEK 26 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 1,011 SEK 677 Sparer SEK 334
  • SEK 15 SEK 11 Sparer SEK 5
  • SEK 197 SEK 144 Sparer SEK 54
  • SEK 589 SEK 461 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 99 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 834 SEK 658 Sparer SEK 177
  • SEK 295 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 138
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 138 SEK 74 Sparer SEK 64