Härlig rosa Strass/Rosett/Blomma Gästbok & pennuppsättningen
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Härlig rosa Strass/Rosett/Blomma Gästbok & pennuppsättningen #101018139

Pris: SEK 264

Originalpriset: SEK 528  Sparer  SEK 264

SEK 264
5 (baserat på 12 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Coral 2015-01-08 23:19:18

Thank you for the fabulous guest book & pen set!

Från Elvira Rogers 2015-01-08 21:00:26

This guest book & pen set caught my eyes.

The roses looks so beautiful that I cannot take my eyes off them.

I'm so excited that I can't help showing this to my fiancé and he loves it too.

Thank you!

Från Hulda_Martin 2014-12-27 20:49:50

Hello, JJsHouse

I'm writing to express my gratitude. I have received the guest book & pen set. It is even more delicate than the picture shows. I'm so happy that I cannot wait to show it to the guests.

Thank you.

Från Jessica 2014-04-28 01:33:06

Elegant wedding guestbook/pen set. I like this set. Thank you!

Från Vanessa33 2014-04-21 01:00:55

Hello, the guest book and pen set have arrived at my home. The shipping is really prompt. And the quality is good. Your customer service is also satisfactory. Will order again. Thanks.

Från WandaThronton 2014-04-19 02:18:24

They are so nice! Very beautiful guestbook and pen set. The quality of the paper inside is fine. I ordered this in last week and they reached me this week. Super fast delivery.

Från Gabrielle 2013-12-23 23:41:25 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The guestbook/pen set are pretty good, I really like them. I ordered them for my wedding, They matches my wedding theme very well. They are worth buying them. Thank you very much.

Från Jane 2013-12-15 23:43:23 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I have to say thanks to you, guys. I have a happy wedding with this guest book and other decorated things. My guests give me a lot of praise of this guest book. They said it's lovely and it fits my wedding party well. I'm so happy with that. Thanks!!!

Från Amanda 2013-11-14 02:26:48 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

great!! i love the guest book, and pan set so much!! i ordered it for my wedding! the delivery is really fast. Also, the color is the same as the pictures.Thank you so much!

Från maren 2013-07-27 03:19:15 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

these white roses were so pure and they matched my wedding theme, especially the white flowers on my dress very well, and the feather pen is also first class

 Visar 1 - 10 av 12 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158
  • SEK 40 SEK 26 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 1,011 SEK 677 Sparer SEK 334
  • SEK 15 SEK 11 Sparer SEK 5
  • SEK 197 SEK 144 Sparer SEK 54
  • SEK 589 SEK 461 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 99 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 834 SEK 658 Sparer SEK 177
  • SEK 295 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 138
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 138 SEK 74 Sparer SEK 64