Vackra Och Blomkorg i Satäng med Broderier
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Vackra Och Blomkorg i Satäng med Broderier #102018092

Pris: SEK 167

Originalpriset: SEK 334  Sparer  SEK 167

SEK 167
5 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Anne 2014-04-29 22:25:14

I received my order. This basket is better than I thought. Sturdy and very elegant. My flower girl loves it so much and she can't wait for the wedding. I am pleased with this order. Thanks!

Från Bernnie 2014-04-22 23:23:06

I ordered the beautiful basket together with some other items for my cousin's wedding. All of them are in high quality and I'm so surprised. I'm very lucky to have them at such a low price!!

Från Ella366 2014-04-19 02:43:20

The flower basket is what i was expecting. It is so cute. I will use it in my wedding, and I think that it will fit my wedding well. Looking forward to doing business with you again.

Från Jeanine Pereira Santos 2013-11-18 23:20:39 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

oh, I didn't see there are so many patterns on the basket, and really love them so much, it was a big surprise to me. Will use this on my wedding next weekend, thank you guys, have a nice day!

Från Philomena 2013-08-05 00:06:01 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Absolutely beautiful... love it. Cant wait for my flower girl to use it.
Very happy with this purchase,would come next time!!
recommend it

Från EMMA 2013-07-30 02:06:14 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the Entwined Embroideries on teh basket is delivately made and beyong my expectations indeed!! i will come back to buy more wedding accessoties from you guys!! Well done!!

Från Amy 2013-07-28 23:53:57 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Flower girls loved this product, really pretty. So gorgeous!! The colour is just what I wanted, and it just matches everything beautifully :) Very happy!!

Från Estefania 2013-07-28 01:33:59 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The White Flower Basket With Sparking Entwined Embroidery(102018092) arrived my house in a good condition and its quality is not bad, it is worth US$ 18.39

Från Walburga 2013-07-23 00:29:22 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The express just send me the package and it took me much time to open this box, it was packed so well, your company is trustworthy.

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158
  • SEK 40 SEK 26 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 1,011 SEK 677 Sparer SEK 334
  • SEK 15 SEK 11 Sparer SEK 5
  • SEK 197 SEK 144 Sparer SEK 54
  • SEK 589 SEK 461 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 99 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 834 SEK 658 Sparer SEK 177
  • SEK 295 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 138
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 138 SEK 74 Sparer SEK 64