Vackra Legering/Strasstenar Damer' Smycken Set
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Vackra Legering/Strasstenar Damer' Smycken Set #011017096

Pris: SEK 98

Originalpriset: SEK 197  Sparer  SEK 99

SEK 98
5 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från vircigil 2015-11-15 17:29:26

Love the color of the jewelry set. Very nice. A great shopping experience.

Från Mia.maes4 2015-04-21 12:28:18

Prachtig

Från Rhine 2014-04-27 02:34:29

Excellent quality!! I've been shopping from jjshouse for a long time. The items I ordered arrived quickly, and were well packed. Thank you for the great service. I will buy other stuff from you in the future!

Från Yolande 2014-04-19 03:15:47

This jewelry sets are so beautiful and I like them so much. Thank you for your hard working and I will recommend my friends to come here. Thank you again.

Från Joy 2013-09-13 00:50:12 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I love the style and colour very much. What's more, the jewelry match my dress very much. The color is very romantic. I can wear it for many times. And the most important one is it's very cheap!!!

Från Truda 2013-07-29 22:44:42

I had went to many shops, but seldom see this kind of jewelry in grape color, i like the color so much, thanks for giving me this

Från Coral 2013-07-25 00:40:53 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was so glad that this jewelry sets can be made in purple color, I think purple is romantic, and the sets are really worth the money it costs, will introduce them to my friends.

Från Janine 2013-07-21 00:21:24 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this jewelry set as the gift for my girl friend's birthday. When she saw it, she was shocked, how beautiful it is and the quality of it is really good. All of our friends like these to. Thank you and my girl friend is very happy that day.

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69