Härlig Legering/Pärla Pannband
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Härlig Legering/Pärla Pannband #042004255

Pris: SEK 28

Originalpriset: SEK 59  Sparer  SEK 32

SEK 28
5 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från CASSIA PEREIRA ROSA 2014-08-14 10:58:19

Parabéns!! Muito linda!! REcomendo

Från Jasmine 2014-04-27 23:45:23

This headband is elegant and is of very good quality. Just like the picture. I am happy with it. I love the pearls on it. I recommend this headband. Thank you all!

Från Darcy55 2014-04-21 01:58:10

Hello, I love the headband. It is really beautiful. I fell in love with it at the first sight. I tried it once i got it, and the it fits me well. I have recommended your website to everyone. Thanks

Från Darcy55 2014-04-18 04:07:35

Hello, I love the headband is really beautiful. I fell in love with it at the first sight. I tried it once i got it, and the it fits me well. I have recommended your website to everyone. Thanks

Från sarah.nasser 2013-10-01 03:50:58 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Truly gorgeous headpiece at an extremely good price. Great workmanship and lovely to wear

Från Geminiside 2013-07-26 02:19:39 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I bought this item for my daughter to use at her upcoming birthday party. At first I am hesitate to buy it as I had a bad experience with shopping from China as shipping took too long, but this time, it came so fast. l Love it, very delicate.

Från Daisy 2013-07-23 02:56:04 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The tiara is so concise and elegant, i like it very much and the delivery speed is fast, your workmanship is better than another online store where i bought my veil

Från Fannie 2013-07-21 03:03:26 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I bought this for my friend. When she saw it ,she was amazed at this headpiece. So wonderful and she said she was very lucky to own this headpiece with such a low piece. She would try to buy some dresses next time and I really appreciate your help. Thank you!

Från Dany lizotte 2013-05-13 09:26:04 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

J'ai recu les diademes et wow tres beau !!! Je suis tres satisfaite!!!!

Från Kelly 2013-04-29 05:17:43 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was very worried about not only ordering online but from so far away. The pictures looked ok so thought id try. I have just received my items and to my surprise they where absolutely lovely. The tiara is beautiful and much prettier than in the picture. Also my garter is beautiful as well. I will definitely be ordering again. Thank you

 Visar 1 - 10 av 11 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69