Balklänning V-ringning Golvlång Organzapåse Quinceanera Klänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Balklänning V-ringning Golvlång Organzapåse Quinceanera Klänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter #021002897

Pris: SEK 1,737

Originalpriset: SEK 2,600  Sparer  SEK 864

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,737
4.8 (baserat på 35 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Kathi 2016-08-26 10:52:17

Danke danke danke!
Ich habe das Kleid in Burgunderrot und nach meinen eigenen Maßen bestellt und es sitzt wie angegossen und ist wunderschön.
Das Päckchen war schneller da als erwartet und ich war beim Auspacken ganz aufgeregt.
Etwas schade finde ich, dass auf dem Produktfoto nicht ganz klar zu erkennen ist, dass die Schnürung direkt auf der Haut liegt, also die Haut darunter zu sehen ist.
Trotzdem bin ich riesig glücklich mit dem Kleid und fühle mich wie eine Prinzessin.

pic1.jpeg

Från Angela Hern 2016-04-18 19:42:17

This was the dress I ordered for my 50th Princes birthday Party

Från Zuleyma Rodriguez 2016-04-18 19:33:05

I want to said thank you!!!! for the beautiful dress my daughter looked like a real princess... everybody loves her dress, the size was fit exactly to her. The material is good quality We just felt in love we that.

Från jessikadavidsson97 2016-03-09 13:17:11

I bought the dress in royal blue with tailored measurements. The dress was just amazing and the quality of it was better than expected since it was organza. The measurements were really good and the length was perfect, however the bust and straps were a little too big but it can be adjusted. I will definitely buy dresses here again. I have not worn it yet but I've sent pictures to my friends an they think I look like a princess and I agree. The lace up back is probably the most beautiful part of the dress.

pic1.jpeg

Från petitefleurduprintemp_21 2015-07-25 23:59:07

maman et moi avons achetée nos robes chez vous rien a redire parfait je conseille cette robe a toute les personnes forte on ne voie pas notre ventre tous simplement ravie de cette robe merci

pic1.jpeg

Från akipjuske 2015-07-14 09:53:16 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I used it for my graduation, and simply loved it ! Made me feel like a princesse. Thank you.

pic1.jpeg

Från Caitlyn 2013-05-03 05:43:51 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress is absolutely beautiful. The top is boned and padded so undergarments are not required. the whole bodice is boned with so much quality. The ruffles are quite flattering and well done. The skirt has so many layers! It has a double layer lining, a tulle layer and multiple organza layers, but it's not all that heavy.

I sent in my measurements because I'm quite short and the resulting dress was perfect once I had my heels on.
My order arrived sooner than expected at a week and half. We were expecting at least 15 days out to Australia, but it was much sooner.

I also bought http://www.jjshouse.com/Nylon-Full-Gown-Ball-Gown-4-Tier-Floor-Length-Slip-Style-Wedding-Petticoats-037023566-g23566 to go underneath.

Beautiful dress, well made, speedy service

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

Från pegmason 2016-03-18 17:57:51

Ordered this dress in black for my granddaughters senior prom. I paid the $20 extra, to have it sized for her. Not only did she receive the dress earlier than expected. It is BEAUTIFUL........sizing is perfect. WELL worth the extra money to have it sized. My granddaughter is so pleased and excited. Couldn't be anymore perfect. Would recommend the company and their services.

THANK YOU, JJ's HOUSE.................

Från cleocuizon2011 2016-03-07 05:23:42

Utterly in love with the dress! The dress resembled the picture given in the website and I was overjoyed to see it that I immediately tried it out. And yes, it perfectly fits! I was surprised with how fast the shipping took, since I was used to late deliveries. I love it! I can't wait to wear it on my 18th birthday. Thank you so much <3

Från maryshlimon1 2016-01-20 17:47:47

Beautiful. Color was exactly as I pictured . Good quality.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 35 artiklar 1234Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491