Balklänning V-ringning Chapel släp Satäng Bröllopsklänning med Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Balklänning V-ringning Chapel släp Satäng Bröllopsklänning med Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar #002012846

Pris: SEK 3,208

Originalpriset: SEK 5,778  Sparer  SEK 2,571

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 3,208
4.8 (baserat på 47 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Loza.erica 2016-11-08 11:41:29

I ordered a 16, fit really good, the shoulders do need adjustment but its minor. overall i really loved this dress. here are some pics i took.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från dolfunjoy 2016-01-25 02:02:20

It’s my first time purchasing a wedding dress online, very daunting, however thank you JJ’s house for your excellent friendly service, and delivering in such a quick time, I was expecting a month and it was a little over 2 weeks, I can’t wait to see my fiancé reaction when he sees me come down the isle with this Wedding Dress. When I received it, it’s exactly what the picture describes, absolutely beautiful it brought me to tears, can’t thank you enough, I will definitely recommend you to friends and family, this dress is going to make my wedding day special and memorable all to you guys.
Shelley Reynolds
Australia

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Shelley Reynolds 2016-01-18 02:06:22

My first time purchasing a wedding dress online, very daunting, however thank you JJ’s house for your excellent friendly service, and delivering in such a quick time, I was expecting a month and it was a little over 2 weeks, I can’t wait to see my fiancé reaction when he sees me come down the isle. When I received it, it’s exactly what the picture describes, absolutely beautiful it brought me to tears, can’t thank you enough, I will definitely recommend you to friends and family, this dress is going to make my wedding day special and memorable all to you guys. Shelley Reynolds Australia

Från claudauip123 2015-11-12 12:32:13 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I know I already added an review, but wanted to share a clearer picture of the details on the dress!
All I needed to do was alter the sleeves and chest area. The dress is beautiful and I am very happy with this dress!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Claudia 2015-02-20 21:55:37 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I absolutely love my dress!! Love the lace and the buttons that go all the way down! Made me feel like a princess!! ;)
What I did is i added a petticoat to make it a little more full!
Great job JJ's House!! :)

pic1.jpeg

Från amanda 2014-10-31 12:39:44

dress is nice, acceptable for this price

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från amanda 2014-10-31 12:37:41

Dress are nice, acceptable for this price

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från valerie.richard5 2014-07-29 10:30:41 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

heureuse ,
dès que j'ai reçu la robe j'ai eu un peu peur de plus elle était sur mesure donc avions nous pris les bonnes mensurations ... Lors du mariage (après bien entendu l'avoir essayé une fois ) je me suis trouvé merveilleusement jolie je n'ai eu que des compliments beaucoup ont eu du mal a me croire que je l'avais eu par internet !!
JJHOUSE ne force pas à la vente bien au contraire, je leur ai demander des renseignements tel ou telle article en plus si cela ne convient pas à la robe ils vous diront de prendre autre chose .la demo pour prendre les mesure est tout a fait exact aucune retouche a faire bravo!!!!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från MAY 2014-01-22 21:35:45

bonjour jai achete une robe de mariage de chez vous avec une parure et me suis mariee il ya deux mois, jaimerais temoigner pour vous avec une photo de moi.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-01-23 02:39:50

Hi MAY, I am glad to hear you love the style of the dress so much! You are definitely going to look awesome at your wedding. JJ’s House is the best source to turn your event into something truly special.

Från bmns21 2013-11-17 09:33:13 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This site is really Fantastic with all the different dresses.I have ordered and Wedding dress. The frock was really awesome. I am totally satisfied with the product

pic1.png

 Visar 1 - 10 av 47 artiklar 12345Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753