Balklänning V-ringning Chapel släp Satäng Bröllopsklänning med Broderad Pärlbrodering Paljetter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Balklänning V-ringning Chapel släp Satäng Bröllopsklänning med Broderad Pärlbrodering Paljetter #002011506

Pris: SEK 2,021

Originalpriset: SEK 4,012  Sparer  SEK 1,992

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,021
5 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från katherine lazcano 2012-09-27 12:55:56

Hola, quisiera esta segura de que me van a entrefar el vestido que pedí es de la imagen adjunta y no del link que está en el pedido, por favor confirmar: http://www.jjshouse.com/es/Corte-A-Princesa-Escote-En-V-Cola-Capilla-Saten-Vestidos-De-Novia-Con-Bordado--Bordado-002011506-g11506

este link sale en cuando veo el status de mi orden pero ese no es el correcto

Gracias!!

Från whitesocks444 2016-04-12 16:49:19

I am very pleased with the quality ! The dress was almost a perfect fit with the custom measurements I sent in! Would definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for a gown.

Från WSON bride 2014-08-15 10:57:56

This dress is absolutely beautiful. Once I got it out of the box and tried it on, it fit like a glove. I had my dress custom sized and the seamstresses that worked on this dress did a wonderful job. The detail work on this dress is stunning- I'm very pleased with my purchase. It has all the details I was looking for in a dress- there was no way I could've gotten a dress this beautiful with this much detail at other places. Can't wait to wear it for my wedding in November! Thank you very much!

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-08-16 01:18:33

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från larose 2014-05-30 11:48:16

merci ma robe et magnifique de très bonne qualité mesure faite a la perfection félicitation au ouvrière

Från Patricia Rybacki 2013-07-30 13:56:04 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

My dress arrived quicker than expected and it is simply beautiful. I couldn't be happier with the quality and service.

Från Anna 2012-12-04 21:57:38 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Thank you JJsHouse
Hi, Anyone who might be concern about buying their wedding dress online. I bought my wedding dress from this company and am extremely pleased with it. I was a little apprehensive at first as I really didn’t know anyone who had bought there dress online, and especially for a special occasion (your wedding) but I can happily say my dress fitted perfectly and was an exact replica of the dress advertised. I would highly recommend people to use this service, its cheap, quick and exactly what u order...SO HAPPY I've also bought my three bridesmaids dresses from this site. PERFECT !!

Från Lina González 2012-10-10 07:31:40

Buenos días
Tengo la foto de un vestido que vi en internet y me encantó; lo estuve buscando a ver si depronto estaba dentro de su catálogo pero no lo encontré. Ustedes lo podrían confeccionar igual y con mis medidas?

Quedo atenta a su respuesta. Mil gracias!

Lina González
linagon@gmail.com

Från gabriela 2012-10-09 15:37:25

hola quisiera saber si el vestido es completo o viene falda y corset....y cuanto sale en pesos mexicanos...gracias por su atencion

Från katherine lazcano 2012-09-25 14:53:04

Hola, hice una compra del vestido pero quisiera saber si es posible modifcar las medidas antes de que lo elaboren.. me pueden ayudar por favor???

gracias!!

Från brittany jourdan 2012-09-21 10:27:56

OMG!!!!! The dress is absolutely amazing the detail is just exquisite. The dress fits so well. I am so pleased with it and can't say enough about the quality of workmanship. Thank you so much!!!!!

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-09-22 02:34:47

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753