Balklänning Square Urringning Golvlång Taft Organzapåse Quinceanera Klänning med Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar Paljetter Svallande Krås
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Balklänning Square Urringning Golvlång Taft Organzapåse Quinceanera Klänning med Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar Paljetter Svallande Krås #021002873

Pris: SEK 2,127

Originalpriset: SEK 3,914  Sparer  SEK 1,788

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,127
5 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från rachel.v.m 2013-09-21 08:57:25 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hi there, I would like to see the dress in a few other colors. If you have the photos, I would like to see it in hunter green, green, blue and fuchsia please. If you could email them to me that would be great.

Från chau le 2012-03-24 01:55:08

Hi there,

Can you please email me pictures of the dress in fuchsia and pearl pink? Thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-03-25 02:01:16

Från Nicole Rathert 2012-01-05 05:57:49

Hallo....
Ich habe vor ein paar tagen mein Brautkleid bekommen und bin absolut begeistert!! Es ist noch 1000mal schöner wie auf dem Bild und es sitzt perfekt. Hatte erst ein bißchen angst,weil ich die maßanfertigung gewählt habe ( habe meine maße selber gemessen ) . Es ist der absolute Traum und ich bin mega glücklich damit. DANKESCHÖN ... Und macht bitte weiter so. Werde euch auf jeden fall weiter empfehlen. TOP ********

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-07 00:12:55

Sehr geehrte Frau Rathert,

ich freue mich sehr, dass Sie so glücklich mit unserem Kleid sind.

Wir werden uns immer weiter um eine schöne Anfertigung und rechtzeitige Lieferung bemühen.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und wünschen Ihnen einen schönen Tag.

Från carla Woodhall 2011-12-07 15:24:51

This is the most amazing and beautiful dress I have ever brought. The customer service is second to none, I would highly recommend this website to anyone wishing to purchase a classy amazing dress.

Thank you so much for making my evening so perfect.

Från kristel 2011-11-27 15:10:49

i love the dress , do you need a underskirt for the dress .thank you

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-11-27 19:02:23

Hi kristel,

Thank you for contacting us.

If you want to have this dress poof out like the picture shows,you can order a petticoat through this link :http://www.jjshouse.com/petticoats-c37/?la=fromnavmenu.Hope this helps.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Från Larisa 2011-11-26 20:48:09

Hi!
I was wondering if I can order jacket and buy an extra fabric? Thank you for your time! This is a stunning gown!

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-11-26 23:10:02

Hi Larisa,

Thank you for contacting us.

For jackets/wraps ,please go to this link for more information :http://www.jjshouse.com/wraps-c13/?la=fromnavmenu. Also, you can buy our fabric swatches through this link :http://www.jjshouse.com/swatch-c33/?la=fromnavmenu.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Rosa 2011-04-22 10:25:35

where do you ship the dresses from? and what is the price range on shipping?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-04-22 19:12:47

Från Helen Elias 2011-04-21 23:40:01

I was wondering what the red label pointing to the price of this dress meant "43% OFF / 48:25:46 left", I don't know if that's the time until the 43% off price will last or something.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-04-22 00:18:37

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491