Balklänning One-Shoulder Sweep släp Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Rosett/-er
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Balklänning One-Shoulder Sweep släp Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Rosett/-er #002015487

Pris: SEK 1,815

Originalpriset: SEK 2,649  Sparer  SEK 834

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,815
4.9 (baserat på 14 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Dominique 2016-06-12 02:51:24

LOVED this dress on my friend. I ordered it for her and it came fast and fit like a glove! :)

Från Vanessa 2013-10-04 13:26:36 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dress screams bride! I ordered the white and it was a very bright white. The measurements I asked for were just ask requested. The back is tie up, which takes the pressure off fitting in if you gain/lose a few pounds from when you order the dress to wearing it on your wedding day. Be sure to try it with a peticoat or it will not have the desired poof and lenght. Also, the dress will look much more lovely once it's pressed. (The dress not arrive in a large dress box, which will keep the shipping fast & affordable but increases the need for an iron). The dress is a simple one but I wanted simple and asymetrical and glad I found it.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från thetammycrystal 2016-03-03 07:50:35

I am so happy to have ordered this. it didnt take long at all to come all the way over here to germany and it really looks like the picture. but the most important part it fit me, eventhoug i am not at all small in size. thank you so much jj house you have made me so happy, since i was worried not to get a dress in my size <3

Från otylia.uk 2015-09-30 00:53:51

I am very please with my purchase. My weeding dress looked wonderful.

Från sunderlandgj 2015-08-06 06:03:54

I was dubious in ordering a dress I haven't even tried on, and especially from China as I haven't heard good reviews. But I must say I gave them my exact measurements. My dress came clean and perfectly made. I tried it on and it fits me like a glove. It is absolutely beautiful. It need an iron or steam but I can not believe how perfect it is. My big day is April 2016 and I will definitely be sending in some photos. I am totally made up. Thank you so so much. You have delivered and made me my dream dress at less than half the price I would pay here in the UK. I'm so happy. You are all amazing.

Från yasminschreyer 2015-05-07 12:21:41

Das Kleid ist perfekt, die Nähte waren sauber genäht, genau wie auf dem Foto.
ich werde bestimmt wieder einmal ein Kleid bestellen.

danke

Från carlajudith 2014-03-13 14:08:53

¡Dios mio! Mejor de lo que me lo imaginaba. Les felicito por tan buena labor. Rápidos, de calidad... Vamos, sin palabras. Gracias por hacer mi sueño realidad.

Från francesca 2013-08-09 06:33:49 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

My dress is absolutely beautiful!!!!!!!!!I cannot believe it!!!!!!happy happy happy!!!!

Från Spens Alexia 2013-06-27 12:15:36 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Bonjour, j'ai reçu ma robe le 25 juiin (commandé le 06 juin) donc le délais de livraison a été respecté.
Lorsque j'ai ouvert le carton, l'emballage ma un peu surpris mais quand j'ai vu ma robe j'ai explosé en sanglots... Magnifique ! Simple mais magnifique, les détails bien fait, le tissu de bonne qualité. Ensuite je l'ai essayé et la pareil, le bonheur elle me va a la perfection (j'ai demandé une taille personnalisée).
Vraiment je suis contente , il me manque plus que le jupon et elle sera parfaite.

Parcontre, n'oubliez pas d'inclure dans le prix final de votre robe les frais de douanes que vous aurez à payer à la reception.. ET OUI ! Moi j'ai eu la surprise de devoir payer 50 euros de frais de douane.. Donc ajouté au prix de ma robe..

Bref à part ça rien a redire sinon qu'elle est superbe et je l'adore ! Vivement mon mariage :)

Från 123 2013-06-14 02:14:26 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was thrilled when I got the email notice that the dress has shipped on May 17 and I received it via DHL on the 21st. When I first looked at it I thought it was even more beautiful that I had ever expected! Exactly the dress I had been looking for!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 14 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753