Balklänning Hjärtformad Kungliga Tåg Taft Bröllopsklänning med Broderad Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Balklänning Hjärtformad Kungliga Tåg Taft Bröllopsklänning med Broderad Rufsar Pärlbrodering #002011490

Pris: SEK 3,595

Originalpriset: SEK 7,190  Sparer  SEK 3,595

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 3,595
4.9 (baserat på 59 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Marieevec 2016-08-16 14:21:22

Excellent dress the train was very long
Excellent quality,also very heavy

pic1.jpeg

Från Elisa Paparella (Verona) Italy 2016-01-10 19:23:28

I bought the wonderful model:http://www.jjshouse.com/it/Palloncino-A-Cuore-Treno-Reale-Taffetta-Abiti-Da-Sposa-Con-Ricamato-Increspature-Perline-002011490-g11490 and I slightly modified. Beautiful! The quality is excellent apparel that embroidery. I also bought petticoat and veil, I highly recommend! Elisa

Från Alexandra 2015-11-25 21:23:28

Esta fue la ultima foto en mi casa antes de salir hacia el altar, llevando mi hermoso vestido.

Från Natasha 2015-09-17 10:47:02 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I wore this beautiful dress for my wedding about a month ago, and it turned out stunning! I was so impressed with the style, the fabric and the stitching! I ordered it custom sized for me, and it was perfect. I also was recommended by the JJ's house staff to order the under coating dress to make the dress stand out like in the photo, and it was perfect! Thank you so much JJ's house for making my wedding dress beautiful and unique!!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Laiyen Deva Nesral 2015-09-04 11:40:16 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Love this dress very much. I ordered the burgundy with gold accents version and I'm very happy with it. I get married in this upcoming October and I'm having a fall wedding. I feel like the perfect fall princess in this gown and I'm glad I could find it, as burgundy/red has always been my color and what looks best on me. Didn't want a white dress. Amazing how this huge dress fit into the small box they packed it into. Couldn't have asked for anything better.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Tashaj00 2014-10-28 18:54:11 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I can't wait to wear this dress at my wedding! :)

I just saw another real photo of a bride (not me) who wore this dress! It looks stunning, so I had to attach it!!! :)

pic1.jpeg

Från Alena L 2014-09-20 14:42:54 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Dress reached our expectations ! Its Really awesome, very well made.

The material looks darker when you look at it in real life, but same when you take a photo.

Huge Thank you to JJHouse Team for all help with sizing, accessories (veil, fur wrap, petic, service and for patiently answering thousands of my questions ^_^
Happy Customer :)

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från jessica.wiederhold57 2016-11-16 01:17:40

Bonjour,
j'ai reçu ma robe il y a 2j et je doit dire que je suis vraiment satisfaite de mon achat. robe pareil que sur la photo et dimension sur mesure respecté .
je recommande .

Från Lorena 2016-06-27 09:11:38

L'abito è perfetto, come nella foto. Il colore leggermente più scuro di come rende in foto ma è bellissimo. Anche per quanto riguarda la consegna sono stati molto precisi, per ogni passaggio del vestito (produzione, spedizione, e vari spostamenti del pacco) mi arrivava una mail così sapevo a che punto era. Sto consigliando il sito anche alle mie amiche perchè sono rimasta molto soddisfatta. Anche i bouquet che ho acquistato mi sono piaciuti molto!!!

Från coastiewife1987 2016-04-26 04:30:56

The gown is perfect. Picture to follow after wedding. Thank You

 Visar 1 - 10 av 59 artiklar 123456Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753