Balklänning Hjärtformad Golvlång Tyll Quinceanera Klänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar Paljetter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Balklänning Hjärtformad Golvlång Tyll Quinceanera Klänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar Paljetter #021004679

Pris: SEK 1,835

Originalpriset: SEK 2,413  Sparer  SEK 579

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,835
4.9 (baserat på 37 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Nancy R 2016-04-24 20:57:40

This was my first but definitely not last purchase through JJs House and I cannot begin to rave about how much I love the dresses they produce. I bought my niece's Sweet 16 gown and my dress for the same celebration. The dresses were custom fit using measurements. I cannot being to tell you how beautiful the workmanship and quality are. We received both dresses in under 2 months. I was nervous to order something like this online but a friend suggested we look at her wedding gown she ordered from here. When I received the dresses I was beyond pleased and recommend every one to check JJsHouse.com for any semi formal or formal event you can think of. Thank you for making my niece's special day with such a beautiful gown. And mine too. I received so many compliments.

Från Debe Berry 2016-02-16 21:51:08

The ball gown was a perfect fit and beautiful for her sweet 16 celebration.

Från Lyndy.Rol 2014-12-31 19:27:23

THis was everything I hoped it would be.
When I tried it on it was exactly what I wished, the dress fit like a glove because of the lacing at the back of the bodice.
It is a very flattering style even though I am quite a plus size figure.
I wore it with a sheer shrug and I received many compliments on the night.

pic1.jpeg

Från ashtontaylor102 2014-11-07 14:56:57 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I seriously am In love with this dress. I wore it to prom. I think its beautiful in red. it was put together very well. I ordered custom measurements and it fit me perfectly

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Nadja Kohler 2014-07-07 04:21:39 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Ich habe das Kleid für einen Herbstball bestellt.
Es sieht auch in bordeauxrot sehr schön aus.
Ich bin sehr zufrieden.
Ein Hinweis: es ist etwas schwer und es ist auch eher nicht für den Sommer geeignet, da es unter den vielen Schichten sehr warm ist.

pic1.jpeg

Från kelony 2014-04-16 19:34:27 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hi there,
My daughter & I just wanted to say thankyou for the most beautiful dress! It fits her like a glove and she looks stunning in it!
I have to say that we were a bit unsure of ordering online, but everything just flowed. From questions we asked, to payment, to delivery.... everything.
We ordered the dress in white.
We had the dress ordered & delivered within a week and we live in Australia....
Highly recommend the dress & company.
We can't wait til the Deb now.
Thankyou again.
Kelli & Nicola

pic1.jpeg

Från hayoo177 2016-07-31 00:13:48

Thank you so much jjs house..I ordered this dress and it is amazing and fabelous,also reach me in good time ☺

Från nietogladys 2016-03-29 19:30:30

excelente el vestido de muy bueno el corte y el color perfecto todo muchas gracias

Från edabanka 2016-02-14 12:25:49

The dress came out beautiful. The skirt was full and didn't actually need the petticoat that I ordered along. I'm very pleased.

Från rossitza 2015-12-07 07:35:08

ma robe est magnifique merci pour tout

 Visar 1 - 10 av 37 artiklar 1234Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • Spetsar/Bomull Driva upp Brud/Feminin BH (041059240) 50
    SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491