Balklänning Hjärtformad Golvlång Tyll Quinceanera Klänning med Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Balklänning Hjärtformad Golvlång Tyll Quinceanera Klänning med Pärlbrodering #021018672

Pris: SEK 1,952

Originalpriset: SEK 2,767  Sparer  SEK 815

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,952
4.9 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från waleskaachacon 2016-05-05 05:31:51

The dress color I ordered was Pool Blue and the dress looked amazing, just like the picture and the fit was perfect, I am a size two, very glad I bought this and I cant wait for my 15th birthday.

pic1.jpeg

Från lidiasalguero2014 2015-04-23 17:32:50

es muy hermoso bueno capaz q lo use para mis quince pero tengo 9 y me faltan unos 6 años masssssssssssssssssssssssssss

pic1.jpg

Från Maryanne 2016-10-05 21:19:42

Dress ordered and received in 18 days to Australia. Ordered black and it is stunning. Very well made and would recommend. Took measurements and then went by the guide on the internet and fits perfect.

Från Amy Cockayne Whitehouse 2016-07-27 22:06:03

Brought for prom. Sparkles beautifully and looked really expensive

Från yari 2016-01-10 14:12:29

I absolutely love this. I purchased this in a sky blue color, and it was beyond beautiful. Only flaw is it was too long for me, but it was easily fixed. I will definitely continue to purchase here. Thank you for this!

Från lirierusiti 2015-07-28 13:18:22

Sehr schnelle Lieferung, das Kleid sieht sogar noch besser aus als auf dem Bild.
Habe es in Burgunder rot bestellt.
Größe entspricht der Tabelle, nur Empfehlenswert!
Werde in Zukunft immer nur noch hier bestellen.

Danke nochmals, bin sehr begeistert!!

Från john.a 2015-02-08 15:25:52

Very beatiful Promdress!! It it was so lovely on her! <3 <3

Från Hannah 2014-07-30 02:39:11

I have never been so impressed with a service. I'm from oxford uk and it was ordered and delivered in 10 days. The dress is stunning and exactly what I wanted. It's very generous with its size, as I had it tailored to make sure it fitted. Thank you for making the best dress I've ever owned and make me look stunning!

Från Creusa Fatima 2014-02-14 09:58:32

Estou cada dia mais maravilhada, o bom gosto, design, audácia, elegância e o padrão de luxo presente nestes vestidos cada qual mais lindo que o outro... Parabéns com louvor!!!
Creus@

Från Lovethedress 2014-01-30 13:53:23 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Perfect!
All size could fit anyone,
I'am 15 years old and have size 6. My friend has size 2, and she is taller then me, so it's not a very big different in size. Beside the dress is beautiful.
- Girl from Norway, who is looking forward to the ball.

Thank you so much!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 11 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491