Balklänning Hjärtformad Golvlång Tyll Quinceanera Klänning med Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Balklänning Hjärtformad Golvlång Tyll Quinceanera Klänning med Pärlbrodering #021004578

Pris: SEK 1,599

Originalpriset: SEK 1,884  Sparer  SEK 285

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,599
4.8 (baserat på 7 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Karina Sweet 16 2015-11-09 05:06:29

Beautiful dress and great price!

Från latisadaniel.ld80 2016-09-23 07:39:53

Thanks so much the dress is beautiful we love it.

Från erickadowdley 2016-03-06 11:04:26

I ordered this dress and was a little hesitant after reading the reviews, but I didn't want to spend $600 for a dress that my daughter would only wear once. I received the dress in small box so I was skeptical about what I was going to find. I opened the box and I was pleasantly surprised. The dress looked exactly like the picture. There were some beads that fell off. I don't know it they were extra beads or what because I can't tell where they came from. The dress was not perfect as there were a few strings hanging but nothing that be simply fixed. I would say that for the price of the dress I am pleased. If I had to do it over again, I would order it again.

Från lopezgirls 2015-06-19 16:32:04

What a beautiful dress. Quality excellent, received in a timely manner and could not be happier!!!

Från Nancy Porrata 2012-07-11 09:47:14

PLEASE COULD YOU SEND ME A PICTURE OF THIS DRESS (021004578) IN WHITE, RED AND LAVENDER COLORS IF AVAILABLE, ALSO WHICH PETTICOAT WOULD YOU RECOMEND FOR THIS DREES. THANK YOU.

Från Belén 2011-11-22 07:05:51

Hola,
Me gustaría saber si el vestido ref.021004578 queda así de voluminoso porque el precio incluye algún tipo de relleno por ejemplo su ref. 037004072 o hay que comprar el relleno aparte.
Gracias,

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-11-22 19:51:32

Buenos días Belén,

   Muchas gracias por contactarnos. Mi nombre es Antonioy soy de Soporte al Cliente de JJsHouse.

   En efecto, el vestido en la foto lleva algún tipo de relleno, pero no están incluídos en la compra. Si estuviera interesada en obtenerlos, debería comprarlo aparte.

Från Maylen 2011-11-09 11:52:24

estaaa re kopadooooo =D.....

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-11-15 00:50:04

Buenos días,

Muchas gracias por contactarnos y su comentario.

Si tiene cualquier pregunta o requerimiento no dude en contactarme.

 Visar 1 - 7 av 7 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491