Balklänning Hjärtformad Golvlång Tyll Quinceanera Klänning med Broderad
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Balklänning Hjärtformad Golvlång Tyll Quinceanera Klänning med Broderad #021004553

Pris: SEK 2,001

Originalpriset: SEK 2,649  Sparer  SEK 648

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,001
5 (baserat på 6 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Moniko54 2015-04-20 05:54:22

Das ist mein Kleid in Rot. Ich habe 100% erwartet und es kam 500 % . Das Kleid ist der Hammer. Ich war total Happy. Es ist wirklich jeden Cent wert.
Aber Ihr müsst die Leute Aufklären das Man 100,00€ Zoll bezahlen muß . Aber wer sein Kleid sieht wird es schnell vergessen

Från Winkler.sarah 2015-03-02 04:42:52

I wore this dress in red for my year 12 ball and it was PERFECT! The fitting was excellent, the embroidery was beautiful and it was strong so you know it wouldn't fall off and it was delivered in perfect condition and really fast. This dress was my dream dress come true. THANK YOU!!! <3

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-03-03 00:53:45

Winkler,

 

Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you enjoy our product. We are proud of providing a wide selection of trendy dresses delightfully adding to your charms at affordable prices.

Från nadege.riet 2014-08-11 05:09:48

bonjour
je viens de recevoir ma robe elle est magnifique elle me va parfaitement la couleur choisie est parfaite
(faite sur mesure) bravo pour le magnifique travail effectue cordialement

Från shashbaby222 2014-04-23 02:40:13

I felt really pleasant for getting my wonderful Quinceanera Dress in such a short time! At first, I thought the dress will not arrive in time. But you did it! Thank you for your hard work! I enjoyed a unforgettable party with it!

Från Katrina 2012-08-13 03:57:56

Hi, Received my wedding dress today. Thankyou it is beautiful. I had it made to my measurements and it is perfect. It is white with fuschia embroidery and gems. The whole process from the making of the dress to the delivery of the dress was painless and stress free. I cant wait to wear it in 7 weeks and 5 days : ) Once again thankyou very much

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-08-14 18:44:45

Från melissa bulhoes 2012-01-29 17:01:11

i am turning 26 on april 3 ,2012 i would like to look like a beautiful princess

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-01-29 18:17:23

Hi Melissa,

Thank you for contacting us.

We sell products that we believe to be of high quality and reliability. Before shipping each dress to our customers, our Q&C personnel will do detailed check to ensure the high quality and Never on purpose send out damaged or faulty goods.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures of it in Regency. Hope they would be helpful to you.Also, hope you can shop with us soon. Then, you can get it in time.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Visar 1 - 6 av 6 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491