Balklänning Hjärtformad Golvlång Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Spetsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Balklänning Hjärtformad Golvlång Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Spetsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter #002015490

Pris: SEK 2,227

Originalpriset: SEK 3,296  Sparer  SEK 1,070

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,227
4.8 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från divinemambo 2016-04-14 01:16:07

This is the most beautiful dress I have ever owned, it was purchased for me to wear for my upcoming beauty pageant I feel like a princess in it, its heavy, well made looks better in person then any photo and I will be buying my next gown from you as well. Thank you for making me feel so beautiful. This is just a candid picture as my pageant is not for months but if you want to look and feel like an angel this dress is for you. xoxo

pic1.jpeg

Från Michelle Mc Intyre 2015-11-19 03:41:51

I must say, the dress was gorgeous and fitted excellent! I always had issues with dresses but JJhouse made my day ultra special and I could not have done it without their help! Love you guys and keep up the excellent work!!!

Från pkyvk1e 2016-02-18 06:47:25

Very beautiful and fits perfect.

Från ALian67 2015-03-23 19:30:41

I just received this dress today and it is beautiful, customer service was excellent too. I can't wait to wear it on my special day, I will definitely recommend JJ'S House to all my friends and family. Thanks so much for such a quality product and service.

Från charmaine J 2014-10-24 14:32:08

I bought this dress in May .....and it arrived just over a week after placing the order online - from the UK. still has not worn it yet but am sooooooooooooo eager to do so. it's simply stunning!!! looks far better than many in the shop windows for 4 and 5 times the price of this dress! I took a risk and bought mine online and have no regrets........ I am a 16 and bought the 16plus size as I am a new mom. Fits like a glove...just need to get a sensible padded bra now...... :-)

Från PABLO PELAEZ 2013-07-19 08:54:54 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

MI ESPOSO Y YO HEMOS MIRADO CUALQUIER CANTIDAD DE VESTIDOS DE NOVIA...Y PARA SER HONESTOS ANTES DE COMPRAR ESTE VESTIDO...HABIAMOS COMPRADO OTROS DOS EN DISTINTOS LUGARES...PERO AL RECIBIR ESTE VESTIDO NOS DIMOS CUENTA DE LA DEDICACION QUE LE PONEN.....AQUI SI SE VE QUE TE HACEN LAS COSAS CON AMOR......LA COMUNICACION CON JJ'S HOUSE FUE INCREIBLE....CUALQUIER DUDA TE LA CONTESTAN AHI MISMO......ESTAMOS DEMASIADO SATISFECHOS....EL VESTIDO ES HERMOSO...TAL Y CUAL COMO EN LA FOTO....LAS MEDIDAS SON EXACTAS...........RECOMIENDO ESTA WEBSIDE PARA AQUELLAS QUE QUIERAN HACER SU SUENO REALIDAD DE TENER UN VESTIDO HERMOSO.....MUCHAS GRACIAS!!

Från Christiana 2013-01-05 01:50:55 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Das Kleid macht mich wirklich glück, ich fühle mich wie eine Prinzessin von dem Märchen. Das Passform ist super, sitzt mich super und die Verarbeitung ist fein und sorgfältig.

Ich bedanke mich und bestelle mein nächstes Kleid wieder bei euch :)

Från Kimberley 2012-12-08 01:03:47 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the fit was awesome!Fits perfectly to size. Nice comfortable material. The color is also very nice. i hope i can wear it to my weeding as soon as possible

Från celeste 2012-11-02 10:37:45

donde queda este local en once asi voy.se puede probar los vestidos quisiera saber si tengo que sacar turno o algo.

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753