Balklänning Hjärtformad Golvlång Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Skärpband Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar Blomma (or)
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Balklänning Hjärtformad Golvlång Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Skärpband Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar Blomma (or) #002013803

Pris: SEK 1,952

Originalpriset: SEK 3,149  Sparer  SEK 1,197

  • Färgtabell
  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,952
4.9 (baserat på 192 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från boo7880 2016-10-09 00:22:48

Just as beautiful as shown on this website

pic1.jpeg

Från Kristin 2016-09-16 02:19:42

This dress is very beautiful. The beading makes it look like it costs 10-15 times more then it actually did. The detail on the skirt is beautiful and helps to continue the design throughout. I didn't end up wearing this dress though. The waist was too high for me and because of that the tule skirt made me look like I was 50 lbs heavier. If you have a long torso I would have them see if they could drop the waist a little. Overall the dress is beautiful and I'm sad that it didn't work out for me. I have it in a size 20 of anyone is interested. My email is mckppw@gmail.com.

pic1.jpeg

Från alicehidber62 2016-05-03 19:53:50

Perfect in every way! I even had my tears eyed bridal moment when I tried it on. I ordered the three tired peticoat to go with it. A perfect fit! Thanks for everything JJ's House. You have made all my dreams come true in a wedding dress for my special day.

pic1.jpeg

Från Kata 2016-04-24 20:56:48

The most beautiful princess gown I have ever seen. I am usually a size 4, ordered 4 and it fits perfectly. It's ivory color with ivory sash. Oh and it's already fluffy without any additions. Perfect out of the bag.

Från mirnasanroman 2016-03-23 12:52:25

Es bello, tiene detalles hermosos.. llego en tiempo, acabado perfecto

pic1.jpeg

Från alicehidber62 2016-03-20 07:08:45

I had the best experience buying this dress from JJ's House! I had tried on gowns at a bridal store first to see what they looked like on me and I didn't want anything that cut across my waist. The slightly dropped waistline and criss cross sash on this dress added colour, interest in it's pleating and complimented my full figure too! I love how the embroidered lace delicately flows from the bodice to the hip line. And the tulle is so feminine and layered with two different colours. Just Gorgeous! I have to bring it into the seamstress for some pleating that isn't laying flat on one side, but it is minimal. The dress is perfect for length and fit.I was afraid at first that I wasn't going to have my "Bridal moment" , but I did! The tears flowed and I got all choked up. I feel beautiful! Thanks JJ's!

pic1.jpeg

Från alicehidber62 2016-03-19 19:19:31

This dress is amazing! I custom ordered it in my size so I paid the extra. Well worth it! The dress fits perfectly! I don't even have to hem it! I was worried that I wouldn't have my "bridal moment", but I did! Tears of Joy, I felt so beautiful!
Trying on similar dresses at a bridal shop really helped. This slightly dropped waist ball-gown has lace extended over the hip line in places and that helps to elongate the body. The sash that criss crosses the rib cage smooths out any body imperfections and doesn't cross on a horizontal plane, so even if you are short like me, the gown helps to camouflage your height and being short waisted!
I shared this moment with my daughter. Thanks for dressing me for my hair and makeup test.

pic1.jpeg

Från Thalita Goossen 2016-02-24 19:49:29 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

<3

Från carolzime 2016-02-05 12:35:24

Wonderfull

pic1.jpeg

Från Natalie Munn 2016-01-26 03:31:06

i bought this dress for my daughter's debutante ball.
the entire dress including all the fine detail on the bodice and embroidery was extremely well made.
the fit was excellent. we ensured that we measured and sent in all her measurements for a custom perfect fit.
she looked so beautiful.
thank you JJ's house for a great product and service.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

 Visar 1 - 10 av 192 artiklar 1234567Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753