Balklänning Hjärtformad Golvlång Satäng Organzapåse Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Spetsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Balklänning Hjärtformad Golvlång Satäng Organzapåse Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Spetsar Pärlbrodering #002015485

Pris: SEK 1,864

Originalpriset: SEK 2,747  Sparer  SEK 883

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,864
4.8 (baserat på 39 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Star Himel 2016-10-06 18:19:53

Newlywed here! I'll be the first to say I love my dress. I did have it custom sized for me since I have an oddly plus size hourglass shape, I did still have to have the dress taken in, however I think that's because I had lost some weight.(55 lbs!) but I got so many compliments on this dress. I had it in champagne color, and the height was perfect with my shoes ( 2 1/2 inch heel. Only issue I had with it was that it comes up on the one side, which is a little hard to see in the photo but that could just be me not noticing it. The makers were quick to get back to me with any questions in the dress arrived sooner than expected. Overall I was very happy with it :)

pic1.jpeg

Från auditmarin 2016-09-14 05:25:03

Es bello, bello. Exactamente igual a la foto. Buenas terminaciones, sobretodo por el interior, no hay nada que cause alguna molestia. Tiene muy buen calce en el escote y llegó en el tamaño que pedí.Es muy bello y liviano, me hace sentir princesa.

pic1.jpeg

Från schnuppel74 2016-06-28 11:41:22

Besser geht es nicht! Auf Mass bestellt, alles hat perfekt gepasst! Super Super Super! Traumhaftes Kleid! Ich bestelle wieder bei JJ's House!

pic1.jpeg

Från lisaw 2016-04-22 08:57:05

I really love this dress and can't wait to wear it in a couple of months. The diamante detail sparkles and the white is really white. I had it custom-made due to my lack of height and it's perfect. You need to measure yourself accurately as it is spot on. I ordered the petticoat that the support agent recommended and when wore it looks just like the model photo. In the photos I've attached I'm not wearing the petticoat but I think it looks just as nice and I may leave it off.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från sandy_ritter27 2016-03-13 12:05:57

Ein traumhaftes Kleid!! Sensationelles Preis-Leistungsverhältnis!! Hat alles perfekt gepasst mit den Maßen, super schnelle Lieferung!! Kann es nur weiterempfehlen!!!!!

pic1.jpeg

Från wendy.nash1 2015-10-19 01:59:55

I absolutely loved this dress. I was very worried after I had ordered on line not knowing what to expect. It arrived very quickly. I just got a standard size and it was a perfect fit. I did have to order a peddicoat to go under neath just to make the skirt of the dress a big more fuller. So many complements on my wedding day about how beautiful my dress was and they couldn't belive that I ordered it on line. I could not fault this dress at all. Thank you JJ's HOUSE.

pic1.jpeg

Från Jessicahopkins1992 2015-10-09 08:59:22

Its great and I love it

pic1.jpeg

Från Emma Er 2015-08-08 19:40:56

My dress and i loved it!!

pic1.jpeg

Från Von Christiane 2015-01-04 05:14:37 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Einen ganz herzlichen Dank an das JJ's House-Team! Schnelle Beantwortung meiner Fragen, schnelle Lieferung.

Das Kleid war ein Traum! Ich habe es nach meinen Maßen anfertigen lassen. Es hat super gepasst und ist wirklich klasse verarbeitet.
Zusammen mit dem Jäckchen auch gut im Winter zu tragen.

Vielen lieben Dank!!

Ich werde immer wieder gern bei JJ'House einkaufen.

pic1.jpeg

Från Tita 2014-09-12 12:24:10 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Acaba de llegar, es hermoso, tal como en la imagen. Me dijeron que llegaría el 12/09 y fue justo como sucedió, se demoro 15 días en llegar a Copiapó-Chile. La verdad no se demoro nada de China a Stgo de Chile, pero hay que estar bien pendiente del proceso en la aduana ya que ahí tardo como una semana.
100% recomendable comprar en JJshouse, respondieron a mis consultas rápidamente y el proceso de confección también fue rápido, el envío es un poco caro, pero vale la pena ya que acá habría conseguido este vestido como en 500 mil.

Es hermoso, muchas gracias. Mando una foto después que lo use publicare mas
GRACIAS

pic1.jpeg

 Visar 1 - 10 av 39 artiklar 1234Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753