Balklänning Hjärtformad Golvlång Organzapåse Quinceanera Klänning med Broderad Rufsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Balklänning Hjärtformad Golvlång Organzapåse Quinceanera Klänning med Broderad Rufsar #021002283

Pris: SEK 1,795

Originalpriset: SEK 2,306  Sparer  SEK 511

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,795
5 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från francescamastino.fm 2016-07-15 10:15:59

Felicissima! L'abito è bellissimo, le misure personalizzate erano perfette, l'unico difetto è stato il colore, l'avevo ordinato lilla ma è arrivato tendente al rosa, i tempi di consegna sono stati rispettati.
Tutti mi hanno fatto i complimenti, lo consiglio!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Bianca 2016-01-06 05:51:37

I ordered this dress for my daughter's Quinceañera! It is sooo beautiful!! The detail, the sizing, everything! I will definitely recommend others to this site and order other dresses. I live overseas and received my order within two weeks of ordering!!

Från Mari Cruz 2015-12-02 18:01:08

Precioso vestido, complementado con un bolero, y sombrero y botas vaqueras... para mi boda Country

Från jinglyj170 2015-08-21 11:35:25

Wow, I am so delighted with this purchase. I was wary buying on line for my forthcoming wedding..... no need you have been fantastic. Quality, efficiency, look, price .... fabulous. Thanks

Från mailnadine18 2015-04-28 01:58:24

Ich bin mit diesem wunderschönen Kleid ganz sehr zufrieden. Ich habe es mir nach Mass schneidern lassen und war am Anfang etwas skeptisch ob das Kleid auch passt. Aber als das Kleid dann bei mir zu Hause ankam war ich hinb und weg. Es hat gepasst und die Farbe entsprach meinen vorstellungen.
Ich bin froh so ein wunder schönes Kleid gefunden zu habn. Ich würde es jedem weiter empfehlen hier ein Kleid zu bestellen. :-)

Auch der Versand war sehr schnell und verlief ohne probleme.

Från Katja16372@aol.com 2015-03-10 08:35:30

Ich war sehr skeptisch , doch bin nun überwältigt, das Kleid ist sehr schön

Från Letitia 2013-06-08 02:52:08 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The timing for delivery the dress was accurate as promised. It is also with high-quality.
This is the dress for my daughter's prom party. She likes it very much. It was amazing that everything in the dress was as the picture we saw when my daughter selected this dress.

Från Veronica 2013-05-30 12:06:37 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I bought this dress for my wedding and just got it today. It is stunning. Even more beautiful in real lifte than on the Picture :)
Bought two dresses for my two Girls and they are truly breath taking :)
Thank you so much for making these loveley dresses for me and my Girls.
Best regards Veronica

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • Spetsar/Bomull Driva upp Brud/Feminin BH (041059240) 50
    SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491