Balklänning Hjärtformad Domkyrkan Tåg Satäng Bröllopsklänning med Broderad Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Balklänning Hjärtformad Domkyrkan Tåg Satäng Bröllopsklänning med Broderad Rufsar Pärlbrodering #002017562

Pris: SEK 3,306

Originalpriset: SEK 8,093  Sparer  SEK 4,787

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 3,306
4.9 (baserat på 21 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från GEM1Gold 2016-03-15 22:50:01

amazing- the dress came custom fit. I had to have the train bustled in the back. I ordered the jacket and it worked perfectly with the dress. Perfect mountain New years Eve wedding! #12.31.15bestdayever

Från Lisa Kjer Andersen 2015-11-15 17:47:12

My dream weddingdress :-)

Från ceci_gf03 2015-03-01 09:02:58 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Es precioso el vestido, la tela y todo, tal como ofrecieron!! lo único que tuve problema es unos tres día de demora en la entrega , pero es perfecto gracias jjhouse

pic1.jpeg

Från tuwairua 2015-03-09 02:10:45

just wore this dress for my wedding two days ago its everything and more measurements were spot on its elegant and you fee[ beautiful in it [

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-03-10 01:23:05

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från Camille_Rivera 2014-10-29 22:03:12

Thank you guys, the dress is marvellous!

The ruffles look very lovely and natural.

The beadwork is delicate which makes the dress look much more gorgeous than the picture shows.

Thank you again for your help.

Från Winni 2014-10-22 02:17:48

Hello, JJ’s house.
I am writing to say thank you for the amazing wedding dress you made for me.
The dress is as beautiful as the picture shows and fits me very well.
Thank you so much!

Från V.S. 2014-10-21 23:00:33

The wedding dress is fabulous! And the petticoat and wedding veil you recommended are just perfect for it!
Thank you so much. You guys really helped a lot! I will absolutely rate 5 for the products as well as your service.

Från Roxanne 2014-10-17 03:26:20

I have got a happy wedding and this dress is amazing! I'm so happy. Thank you very much. I think I will definitely order more items on your website in the future. You guys are really helpful and nice.

Från Brenda123 2014-10-15 23:35:05

The dress is the same as the picture. I am so happy that I can get this beautiful dress. Thank you very much for your help and I will recommend your guys to my other friends. Thank you very much for your help again.

Från Meroy 2014-09-26 22:09:32

Thank you JJsHouse!

The dress looks much more exquisite than the picture shows.

The embroidery and beadings are made very delicate.

The fabric is of good quality and touches very comfortable.

In a word, everything is perfect.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 21 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753