Balklänning Hjärtformad Domkyrkan Tåg Satäng Bröllopsklänning med Broderad Pärlbrodering Paljetter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Balklänning Hjärtformad Domkyrkan Tåg Satäng Bröllopsklänning med Broderad Pärlbrodering Paljetter #002012772

Pris: SEK 2,423

Originalpriset: SEK 4,169  Sparer  SEK 1,747

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,423
4.9 (baserat på 24 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Patricia Enuapik 2015-11-09 05:03:39

here is our daughter who married her best friend. September 16-2015. That's her dad and the bride. We are from Whale-Cove, Nunavut Canada.

Från Angie VitEstrada 2015-08-07 22:38:23


pic1.jpeg

Från mokharibeatrice 2013-12-15 04:45:51

Hi thanks so much for the customer service I received fro jjs. I can't wait to see my order soon and looking forward for that. I have already told all my friends and family about my new home that I found from jjs house. Thanks again and I will be ordering my wedding dress soon. Ke ya le rata thata(it means I love u so much) :)

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-12-16 00:23:44

Dear Mokharibeatrice,

I really enjoy receiving such positive review from you. We work hard to ensure our team provides levels of services beyond your expectations.

Från Cornelia Müller 2016-07-31 16:31:42

Ich habe lange nach meinem Traumkleid gesucht haben viele Seiten besucht und als ich diese Seite gefunden haben und mir fast ein Jahr lang alle kleider angeschaut habe hab ich mein Traumkleid gefunden und ich bedanke mich sehr bei euch das ihr einem zu zur Zeiten steht und immer schnell antwortet! Macht weiter so ich kann euch nur weiter empfehlen Qualität hervorragend schneiderliche arbeiten hervorragend! Einfach der Hammer macht weiter so! Ich freu mich auch meinen großen tag!

Från genenda 2015-06-06 21:44:46

My dress arrived two days ago, and I couldn't be happier! I was terrified of ordering online, because I have heard of shipments coming from other countries and the sizes were much smaller than US sizes. I intentionally ordered a little small because I plan to lose weight, but I was almost able to zip the dress, so it's about the fit I expected. I had gone to a local bridal shop, but they just didn't have what I wanted. When I tried this on and looked in the mirror, I got emotional and teary eyed. This was THE dress.

The customer service chat was also really helpful. I had a lot of questions, and the person I spoke with alleviated my fears, assuring me the US sizes are accurate and advised me of the return policy. I wish I remembered the name of the person who helped me, but it was definitely appreciated.

Från craigleaann 2015-05-21 11:53:48

Received the dress within 2 week's and I am absolutely delighted. The dress is stunning well made and the detail is excellent would recommend Jj's house without hesitation. From placing the order to delivery I was kept up to date by email and text can't fault the service of the product. One very happy bride to be.

Från LioDS 2014-12-24 02:31:23

The dress arrived today and I can't say how happy I am! :)

It looks just like on the picture and it fits very well. If I ever want to buy another dress I will come back to JJ's House!

Thanks for this wonderful christmas gift. ;)

Från JESSIKA PADILLA 2014-11-11 11:59:03

MIl gracias mi vestido esta hermoso la calidad excelente es como sueño el bordado muy lindo, la talla perfecta, no me arrepiento de haberlo comprado con JJSHOUSE... GRACIAS ME SIENTO FELIZ.

Från bykmori 2014-07-19 09:10:10

ESTA LOJA VIRTUAL JJ'SHOUSE É SUPER FÁCIL PARA FAZER COMPRAS... ALÉM DO BOM GOSTO E QUALIDADE, ÓTIMOS PREÇOS!

Från Gemma Tims 2014-06-25 23:50:11

I have just received this dress and it is stunning, i fell in love with it even more when I was taking it out of the box the picture does not give it justice but when you see it I can't believe how beautiful it is just what I want for my big day thank you it's a brilliant service it did not take much time for it to get to me I am so pleased thanks again x x x x x x

 Visar 1 - 10 av 24 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753