Balklänning Hjärtformad Court släp Taft Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Spetsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Balklänning Hjärtformad Court släp Taft Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Spetsar Pärlbrodering #002000160

Pris: SEK 1,864

Originalpriset: SEK 3,434  Sparer  SEK 1,570

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,864
5 (baserat på 5 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Ana 2015-03-20 13:09:40

This is a very beautiful dress. It is true, it does look better than the picture.
Love it!!!

Från chippies21 2014-11-10 20:27:39

this dress is fabulous it looks better in person than it does the picture. I got my dress custom made for me and it fitted beautifully. you cant fault anything. I highly recommend JJ's house.

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-11-11 01:41:19

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från Emily 2013-08-05 02:38:07 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

So happy with my dress, it is even better than the picture. The detail is amazing and I cant wait for my wedding day! Very professional company couldn't be ore pleased with the service. Thank you JJ's House Emily :)

Från Jana Riedel 2013-06-27 08:12:34

Wunderschönes Kleid.Hat super gepasst.Bin sehr zufrieden.Kann man nur weiterempfehlen.

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-06-27 22:33:06

Från tracey 2011-09-06 12:03:43

i love this dress im hoping to buy my dress in march next year so will it still be available to me then ? and can it be made with shorter train thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-06 22:11:12

Hi Tracey,

Thank you for contacting us.

Yes , the dress will be available in next year. Please place your order at ease. Also , we can make it with shorter train. Please choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then, we will know.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 Visar 1 - 5 av 5 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753