Balklänning Hjärtformad Court släp Satäng Organzapåse Spetsar Bröllopsklänning med Pärlbrodering Blomma (or)
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Balklänning Hjärtformad Court släp Satäng Organzapåse Spetsar Bröllopsklänning med Pärlbrodering Blomma (or) #002011970

Pris: SEK 1,933

Originalpriset: SEK 3,385  Sparer  SEK 1,452

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,933
4.9 (baserat på 15 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Oksana 2015-11-26 21:45:22

the dress was amazing!!! i'm very happy!!!

Från Tara Louise Brown 2015-09-09 19:53:45

My dress loved it x

pic1.jpeg

Från 11970 2015-08-08 21:10:18


pic1.jpeg

Från devo4kaada 2015-07-08 15:08:27

absolutely love it cant wait to wear it and it fits perfect glad I got it custom made thank you!!!!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från linn_mari_86_8@hotmail.com 2015-04-07 10:20:42

Thank you for good service and fast shipping :) I loved this dress :)

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från alegonzalez1959 2013-10-14 11:27:31 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Thanks for the dress, is amazing, fabulous, and has high quality fabric. I recommend it 100%

pic1.png

Från raani 2016-09-20 01:21:27

Here how its done ladies. Find dream dress in shops and make sure it works for your shape. When you cant afford it come here and find its cheaper sister. Definitely do the custom fit sizing!
It arrived in 3 weeks after order and was exactly as pictured. It fitted perfectly with wiggle room to go up or down slightly on the scales without need of adjustment. I am ecstatic with this dress purchase and cant praise JJs House enough for their work

Från kimberlycollins09 2014-12-19 19:18:02

This dress is as stunning as expected and well made. The only drawback is there is only a small 4" near the bottom of the back and the rest of the back is the corset tie. Note when it was delivered, I had to pay an additional $38 broker delivery via UPS. Otherwise, very happy!

Från noviaenamorada.contacto 2014-11-30 16:47:32

Muchas gracias, el vestido es muy hermoso

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-11-30 18:47:13

Hi dear customer, I am glad to hear you love the dress so much! JJ’s House is the best source to turn your event into something truly special.

Från lwilson1286 2014-09-26 05:52:17

I'm so impressed with this dress, I orderd it in champagne. It's absolutely stunning! And from ordering it took just 9 days to be with me. Size was perfect, everything was perfect
Thank you so much jjs house

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-09-27 02:10:56

Hi lwilson1286,

I am glad to hear your positive review regarding fit and style of the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 15 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753