Balklänning Hjärtformad Court släp Satäng Organzapåse Bröllopsklänning med Pärlbrodering Paljetter Svallande Krås
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Balklänning Hjärtformad Court släp Satäng Organzapåse Bröllopsklänning med Pärlbrodering Paljetter Svallande Krås #002004530

Pris: SEK 3,208

Originalpriset: SEK 8,044  Sparer  SEK 4,836

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 3,208
5 (baserat på 26 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från emmanuellacadet 2016-07-19 10:39:37

I must say I was skeptical about ordering my wedding dress online especially a plus size as myself but I am so glad I went with it , the dress was gorgeous and me feel like a Queen, my husband loved it as well...perfect in every way hope the pictures help anyone thinking about purchasing this dress, well worth it.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Caitlin Morrison 2016-01-20 07:56:01

Loved my dress!

Från Tia Schmidt 2016-11-29 17:46:26

Got my dress in today and it shipped really fast! I am so absolutely in love with this dress and I cannot wait til I get to wear it for the big day! Fits perfectly and is so gorgeous! Two thumbs way up! :)

Från nashali9210 2016-03-15 00:40:25

It's beautiful. I cried when I put it on. It's perfect. Can't wait for my future husband to see it on our wedding day! Thank you JJHOUSE.COM for having amazing dresses at a reasonable price!

Från Melissa 2015-02-17 05:17:38

Wirklich ein sehr schönes Kleid! Es siehst fast noch besser aus, als auf dem Foto. Die Zusammenarbeit mit dem Kundenservice war grandios! Vielen Dank nochmal dafür. Und der Versand ging auch super schnell. Ich kann sowohl JJ's House als auch dieses Kleid nur wärmstens empfehlen!!!
Die Passform entspricht der angegebenen Tabelle, auch hier also nichts auszusetzen. Ich freue mich auf die Hochzeit :)

Från Anne_Smit 2014-09-11 01:51:56

Good day!
Thank you very much for the dress:)
I have received it recently.
It fits perfectly!
And the colour is nice!
Thank you!
Anne Smit

Från Kylie364 2014-09-06 02:48:48

I was worried about shopping online at first. I asked many questions and the representatives were very polite and patient. My dress arrived safe and secure yesterday. It is so beautiful!!

Från Kejusamson 2014-08-23 10:58:03

Lovely and beautiful dress.

Från Mikayla 2014-05-16 07:36:28

This dress was amazing when I received it! We had a fall wedding in the mountains and I was looking for something beautiful and inexpensive and never thought I would find it. The only down side for my order was that because the order was over a specific amount of money I received a bill in the mail from UPS saying that I owed them around $40. Other than that it was great and absolutely beautiful especially for the price! People can never believe me when I tell them I spent only $350 for this dress.
Thank you very much!

Från Caitlin Morrison 2014-04-25 09:44:14

I saw this style of dress at a bridal shop and fell in love with the princess ball gown. I started looking at the websites for similar dresses. I ordered this dress without a lot of expectations considering the price. When it arrived I was shocked! It was amazing. The beading, material, and quality of the dress was wonderful. A family friend shortened the dress, added a bra and added something to bustle the dress after the wedding ceremony. I wore beautiful teal and brown inlay cowboy boots with a rhinestone anklet and the look was perfect for my country wedding. My bridesmaid dresses were JJsHouse also.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 26 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753