Balklänning Hjärtformad Court släp Organzapåse Spetsar Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Blomma (or)
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Balklänning Hjärtformad Court släp Organzapåse Spetsar Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Blomma (or) #002017546

Pris: SEK 2,423

Originalpriset: SEK 3,267  Sparer  SEK 844

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,423
4.7 (baserat på 7 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Saya_221 2015-10-09 17:12:31

Oh! My! God! This dress is Stunning! Absolutely Stunning! Everything about this dress is Perfect! The lace, the rousing, the poofiness, the train, the Fit! Perfect! Everything is Perfect! I have nothing but positive things to say about this dress!
The shipping was Super fast! (13 days from order to delivery)
I am Stunned on How Beautiful this dress is! It's Perfect!!!! I can't wait to get married now!
Totally and utterly recommend this dress!!! It's Stunning!!!!!!

Från Mandyscott21 2015-01-09 13:02:32

Beautiful stunning dress!!!! Such great quality, fast delivery and great service. Only 1 of my orders (tiara) didn't arrive in 1 peice so I have mailed to see if you can replace. The vat charge was quite big which I had to pay just before receiving the parcel but I can't believe how quick I received it. Was received within 2 weeks of ordering and I paid for made to measure which fits great. Would defiantly recommend you to friends and family and would certainly use you again!

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-01-10 02:10:49

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från Ledesma 2013-10-06 19:11:18 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hermoso vestido, recomendable. Contra: pedi en color ivory y las perlitas me llegaron en AMARILLO! tuve que sacarlos todos.

Från Mariana Rozendo 2013-06-05 15:05:49 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Meninas, comprei meu vestido aqui na JJ's House e quero apenas dizer que é fantástico! Igual ao da foto, boa qualidade, enfim, o custo x benefício vale muito a pena. Além disso, a equipe de atendimento é muito eficiente e cordial. Os prazos foram cumpridos e estou simplesmente muito satisfeita! Recomendo a todos a compra neste site. Quem quiser ver meu vestido, envio fotos com todo o prazer (sei o quanto ver uma foto do vestido real ajuda na hora da decisão!). Meu e-mail: mariana_rozendo@hotmail.com

Från kelly 2013-05-26 23:27:50 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I absolutely love the dress, the shipping and servicing of JJshouse is AMAZING! I'm completely fascinated with this dress. I would recommend this site to all my friends who are searching for their special dresses:)

Från gloria 2013-05-18 18:52:37

esta vestido es muy lindo ,con este vestido me casare :)

Från Prudentia 2012-12-28 00:52:48 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Dieses Brautkleid ist mein erstes Kleid durch eine Onlinebestellung. Die Farbe Elfenbein ist sehr schön, ich empfehle euch das Kleid auch in dieser Farbe zu bestellen. Das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis stimmt und super nette Kontakten von den Servicepersonen hier, toller Job JJsHouse!!!!

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-12-28 00:54:20

 Visar 1 - 7 av 7 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753