Balklänning Hjärtformad Chapel släp Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Balklänning Hjärtformad Chapel släp Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter #002014800

Pris: SEK 1,658

Originalpriset: SEK 2,639  Sparer  SEK 981

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,658
4.9 (baserat på 13 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Sequoyah Weems 2016-01-03 20:04:13

This was a beautiful dress. I will definitely shop at jjs house again.

Från kiayang 2015-06-09 21:03:18

I was surprised by the quality of the dress and it fit very well. Was so worried about ordering a wedding dress online but it fit great. The reason I am giving it a 4 star instead of 5 is because I wasn't too crazy about the train; but overall beautiful address.

pic1.jpeg

Från rheaodo 2015-10-30 16:42:44

i really like my wedding gown i cant wait for my big day :) thank you jjhouse

Från madeleinelindberg79 2015-07-18 02:08:45

My dress just arrived and I´m so happy with this dress!! It´s PERFECT!! It is over my expectation!!
The quality is WOW!!!
Highly recommend you to by this dress or any other dress from JJsHouse!
The are the best in every way!!!

Från rtlfan 2015-04-30 04:02:23

This dress was even more beautiful than the picture! It fit perfectly! I was hesitant to order online, but I could not afford the prices in the bridal shop. I resolved myself to make the most of this dress and ordered it! I am still in shock at his exquisite this dress really is, and for the price. It is far more beautiful th and the $500 + dress that I tried on in the bridal shop! and yet is was so much cheaper. Thank you jjshouse for making my special day that much more! Praise God for you all! I will ALWAYS recommend jjshouse to every bride from now on, in fact, if anyone needs any dress I highly recommend you give them a try. I imagine that each and every dress that they make is just as beautiful, no matter the occasion! Thank you again, I simply cannot say enough!

Från rtlfan 2015-04-22 12:42:51

I just received my dress in the mail! Like everyone else, I was skeptical about ordering online, even though they have pictures! I made up my mind that it would be ok and prayed that I could just make the best of it no matter what....let me tell you....this dress is more than anything I could gave imagined! It is beautifully made, looks more amazing than the picture shows, and was soooo reasonably priced! I am still speechless and I've been looking at it for 2hours now. Thank you jjshouse for this dress at a price I could afford. In my opinion, it us better than any $500.00 dress that I tried on in my local bridal shop. I simply cannot express house very happy I am, I have been truly blessed today. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!! I WILL recommend this site to EVERY bride to be from now on! Thank you again!

Från Bride To Be 2014-08-11 08:04:03

Amazing dress looks just like the picture I was so worried about ordering such a important gown offline but it became everything I wanted and more!!

Från evelin.marinho.s 2014-08-07 15:51:36

Eu estou simplesmente maravilhada com o meu vestido! Ele é perfeito, melhor do que eu imaginava! Veio em perfeito estado e super bem embalado! JJShouse muito obrigado pelo seu sempre pronto atendimento, rapidez e comprometimento com o cliente! Estou uma noiva satisfeita, com um vestido LINDO, barato e MEU! *------*

Från nicolesuhrstamets 2014-02-20 16:04:02 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Just like some of the other reviewers, I was really nervous to order such an important dress from an online site. But when I received the dress, I instantly fell in love. The dress is made with such remarkable quality and attention to detail and I am so impressed! It is very poofy/princessy which is what I really wanted in a wedding gown. The lace/beading/sequins on the waist line look like someone spent months crafting it by hand. I would recommend asking for a picture of the dress as it is shown in the sowing room for a more realistic idea of what it looks like without the model's beauty distracting you! In no way am I diminishing the beauty of the dresses, but this just helped me to determine whether or not I thought it would really look good on my body type. Not only is the dress made exactly how it is presented in the pictures, but the customer service that I've received from this site is better than I can ever remember receiving, even from local shops! Any questions or concerns that you have you can ask and they will answer so quickly and kindly. They always say it takes 24 hours to receive a response, but I always received responses much quicker than that. I have ordered 2 dresses from this site and I will absolutely recommend them to anyone needing a beautiful dress of high quality. I was excited for my wedding, but I am so overjoyed now after receiving my dress. Thank you JJ's House for making me feel like a princess!

Från erinwilkinson 2013-11-19 05:18:23 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was so amazed at how fast my dress was delivered and to my families amazement the dress fit perfectly! I got soo many compliments and I felt like a princess the whole time I wore it! I will load my pictures as soon as they are developed! Thank you soo much JJ's house, you truly made my Wedding date the most beautiful day ofmy life!

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-11-20 19:28:48

Thank you for your recent review regarding your purchase from us. It is our goal to exceed customer’s expectations with products and services. That’s why our collections use only the highest quality materials. Looking forward your beautiful pictures ;)

 Visar 1 - 10 av 13 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753