Balklänning Hjärtformad Chapel släp Taft Bröllopsklänning med Spetsar Pärlbrodering Blomma (or)
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Balklänning Hjärtformad Chapel släp Taft Bröllopsklänning med Spetsar Pärlbrodering Blomma (or) #002000680

Pris: SEK 2,217

Originalpriset: SEK 3,747  Sparer  SEK 1,531

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,217
4.9 (baserat på 27 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från debrasheffield 2016-09-07 18:35:46

I ordered this dress for my daughter. We were very anxious ordering online from a distant company we were previously unfamiliar with. I was unsure whether all the reviews we'd read were legitimate, or if maybe some reviews that might have been negative were not included, but from start to finish, every single thing went perfectly! We ordered the dress 8/26, it shipped 9/05 and we just received it today, 9/07, seriously this is amazingly quick. It was carefully packaged and when we opened it everything was absolutely perfect. My daughter is getting married in only 3 months, so we were stressed about the dress showing up with some flaw or incorrectly sized, but it literally is exactly everything we had wished for and fits her perfectly! From the ease of ordering and choosing sizing, to the customer service, to the quick processing and shipping, to the quality and exact matching to the photo, we are completely happy and satisfied. My daughter chose the custom sizing since she is very tiny, thin but big busted. It literally could not fit better. The dress is excellent in quality, with nice thick fabric, not cheaply made and they left off the flower belt with no problems at all. We would not hesitate to order from JJ's house again and I highly recommend them! Thank you JJ's house; you are fantastic!!!

Från Queena 2012-12-13 00:13:23 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I bought this dress for my upcoming wedding... It is a beautiful dress. Exactly what I imagined, the color ivory is absolutly gorgeus, and it fits almost perfectly. Super elegant !Could not be happier:)

Från emma 2012-12-11 01:01:20 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This is the 2nd wedding gown I ordered for my sister from her line and I really think for the price point it's the nicest quality, fit, and style you will find.

Från Rita 2012-12-06 23:42:42

This dress exceeded my expectations. It was perfect, I custom ordered the size using the on-line video. The detail was great and everyone thought I paid thousands for the dress.you have given me so many good suggestions.

Från milm 2012-11-30 00:32:37

The taffeta is good quality, the beading is beautiful. I am very, very happy with this purchase. People are surprised when i tell them that a dress this perfect cost under $300! i will be your royal consumer.Thanks soooooo much!

Från Katja Südekum 2012-11-19 00:53:11

heute ist mein Kleid gekommen. Das ging total schnell... es ist der Hammer, habe ein Maßanfertigung und siehe da...wunderbar... Ich würde es am liebsten sofort anbehalten.. :)) Das Kleid ist ein Traum... Es ist der Wahnsinn, ich komme aus dem staunen nicht mehr raus....

Die Verarbeitung ist richtig richtig gut...

Preis - Verarbeitung - Service - Versand - HAMMER GEIL !!!!!!

Ich würde bei Ihnen immer wieder bestellen.

Danke, für das wundervolle Kleid, nun kann die Hochzeit kommen... :))))

Från LUSHYBABE 2012-03-20 14:35:05

All I can say is "the dress is really beautiful"! still cannot believe my eyes..... I ordered this dress last month with its petticoat and it fits very well! Now I can't wait for my special day*********** thank u JJsHousehouse you've done a brilliant job and I will recommend u to everyone! thanx

Från Becki Arcari 2012-03-01 05:33:56 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

so after my dress being a month late, it finally arrived with 9 days till my wedding. but after opening the package it was definately worth the wait. dress is beautiful. im delighted with it. xx

Från karen anthony 2012-01-11 04:18:12

thank you for my wedding dress, viel, warp, gloves etc.. they are so so stunning !!!! and it fits great. cnat wait for my big day, you hae done me proud, and I will definately recommend you to others, thank you so os much. the delivery was great also, it took less time then i thought, so thank you.

karen

Från Jeana 2011-12-15 20:40:11

This dress is perfect for big or small! I'm a pretty big girl and this dress looks great on me. Cannot wait to show it off in March for our wedding. Thank you JJsHouse :)
Sincerely,
A very satisfied bride!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 27 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753