Balklänning Hjärtformad Chapel släp Taft Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Spetsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Balklänning Hjärtformad Chapel släp Taft Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Spetsar Pärlbrodering #002000268

Pris: SEK 3,208

Originalpriset: SEK 8,564  Sparer  SEK 5,356

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 3,208
5 (baserat på 6 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från hural-een 2013-12-17 02:44:35 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dress is very beautiful I'm happy :D

Från Nikki Viviers 2012-06-11 01:30:36

hi! could you please send me some more pic of this dress. im really interested in this dress! if you could please send me some pics of one you've made?

thanks!

Nikki

Från Zakir Dadabkov 2011-07-14 01:59:29

The wedding dress I purchased 1 month ago was magnificent. It was well made and of fine quality. It fit me very well and only a little adjustment was necessary.
JJsHouse is truly value for money and can relied upon when you need something special for that special day. Thank you.

Från Ashley 2011-05-18 17:10:07

What color is the dress that is pictured? I can't quite tell.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-05-19 00:32:20

Från Tracie 2011-05-03 16:24:20

I ordered this dress from JJsHouse the first week of April, and I just recieved it in the mail as promised today. It looks amazing. It has both a built in bra and boning. The zipper, beading, lace, and buttons are all of excellent quality. The material looks great, no pulls, and exactly what the site claimed it would be, taffata and organza. Any prehaps most surprising, I ordered the dress in a custom fit and it's prefect. I don't require any alterations at all. I have never ordered a dress offline before and I was a bit leerly on this one, but since it was so cheap I decided to try it anyways and I couldn't be happier.

I'm definitly going to be ordered my bridesmaid's dresses here as well.\

If anyone would like to see a picture of my gown I'd be happy to send it too you via email, archangelfaith@aol.com

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-05-03 20:00:56

Från Tracie 2011-03-23 17:01:53

Does this dress have a built in bra or boning? Also is is possible to order (and pay for) extra fabic so that I can have fashion my own sleeves at a later day?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-03-23 19:51:22

 Visar 1 - 6 av 6 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753