Balklänning Hjärtformad Chapel släp Taft Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Balklänning Hjärtformad Chapel släp Taft Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar #002012223

Pris: SEK 2,129

Originalpriset: SEK 7,387  Sparer  SEK 5,258

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,129
4.9 (baserat på 20 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Rand 2016-11-27 09:43:54

Well made dress. excellent quality and great customer service. Arrived in time. I'm really happy with this purchase. Will be doing future purchases and would recommend to friends.

pic1.jpeg

Från Nicole Compton 2015-12-20 18:45:17

I was very nervous and scared about ordering my dress online but I absolutely loved my dress! ! Will definitely order through JJs again!

Från poorginger11 2015-08-27 01:40:13

I loved my dress, perfect in every way. Everyone said how lovely it looked. Your tracking system is fantastic too. Thank you so much jjs house x

pic1.jpeg

Från kiwilouise 2014-11-08 02:36:14 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress made me look beautiful. Thank you <3

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från sarahmontgomery1989 2016-06-07 05:47:21

It's beautiful.. Just like the picture. Thank you!

Från j_r_s_00 2016-05-12 03:01:19

So.. As scared as I was to order my wedding dress online I did it anyway. I must say I bought this dress and it was more than I ever dreamed of. I ordered the custom fit and it turned out perfect!! Nothing needs done to it at all. It was very well made and I am super pleased with the experience I had with jjshouse!! It also arrived 3 day's early! I will definitely be buying my bridesmaid dresses here as well!! Thank you jjshouse I love it!!!!!!!! I recommend this site to any one who is looking to purchase a dress on line, regardless of the occasion!! THANK YOU!

Från heidiharwood11 2015-04-06 02:25:11

I recently brought this address and had to have it tailor made as I'm only 5' 4". It arrived in 2 weeks 2days along with shoes etc and its faultless. Beautiful dress, I absolutely love it. Thank you jjs house, now can't wait to wear it

Från helen300 2014-10-18 23:41:46

I recently bought this dress. I am very petite just under 5ft so went for the custom made option. I was a little nervous but It fits perfect and the length is brilliant , it needs no alterations at all :) cant wait to wear it.

the material, style, quality and look of the dress is fantastic - looks like its worth more than i paid, and looks just as it does in the picture.

As i am in the UK (Scotland) i had to pay an extra £58 shipment fee but it was so worth it.

Will also be buying my wedding shoes from here also.

the customer service was very quick, accurate and friendly

Love this web sight

Från Sarahpritchard690 2014-04-14 07:08:48

I received my wedding dress this morning and i must say i am very impressed, i love it, its a perfect fit, the detail on the dress is beautiful. I would highly recommend, fast delivery and excellent quality i love my dress. Thankyou so much :)

Från n.aartsen 2014-03-17 17:54:17

I was nervous, sceptical and very afraid of ordering online. But I received my dress today and it is BEAUTIFUL. More beautiful then I imagined. Thank you JJS house and thank you to whoever made my dress. No words can express my gratitude xxx

 Visar 1 - 10 av 20 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753