Balklänning Hjärtformad Chapel släp Satäng Organzapåse Bröllopsklänning med Pärlbrodering Svallande Krås
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Balklänning Hjärtformad Chapel släp Satäng Organzapåse Bröllopsklänning med Pärlbrodering Svallande Krås #002004753

Pris: SEK 3,208

Originalpriset: SEK 8,044  Sparer  SEK 4,836

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 3,208
4.9 (baserat på 93 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från shehas3 2016-03-03 16:39:34

I would give more stars if I could! This is our 3rd order through JJ's House and haven't been let down one bit! We first ordered two years ago for my daughters prom. And then for bridesmaid dresses. Then for my daughters wedding dress, petite coat and veil. Not only have they always surpassed what we wanted but the quality! You can not find your formal's in better quality and price anywhere else. This is simply perfection! Below is my daughter trying this on once it arrived! Tip: measure well before ordering! Ours is always perfect

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Princess 2016-02-08 21:30:10

My wedding day. I simply love my dress - it made my day so much more beautiful.

Från Lina Prado 2015-09-09 19:22:03

My night was perfect with my dress from JJsHouse.

pic1.jpeg

Från leah 2015-08-05 13:06:32

I love love loved my dress!!! Everyone complimented me on it and couldn't believe that I got it online! The best thing is it looks like it weighs a lot and it doesn't. It was so light and comfy! I will have to say that it is worth the extra money to get it to your custom size as I had no problems with alterations, however make sure you keep in mind that your bust measurement is what they make it to, so the corset back is extremely tight so if you want the pretty corset feature go a little smaller on the bust so the corset can do it's intended job. I did order a hoop to go with the dress and ended up not needing it. The pictures are sans petticoat. The only problems (that were not noticeable nor did I know about until my seamtress told me that some of the tulle on the undercoat was not fully attached but it did nothing to the appearance, and I didn't notice it). THE ONLY thing that you have to keep in mind is the train is longer than in the picture so you will have to get it bustled and even bustled it looks beautiful!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från nproulx 2015-05-09 13:37:00

J'ai hésité longtemps avant de commander sur ce site car je me questionnais sur la qualité des produits et du service. Wow, je n'ai aucun regret! La livraison était très rapide. Ma robe est magnifique et je n'aurais rien trouvé de semblable en taille forte dans ma région. Elle est splendide avec chaque petit détails de la ceinture et du buste. Elle est festive et originale avec tous ses froufrous que j'adore et qui ne se froissent pas. J'ai vraiment hâté de la porter pour mes diverses célébrations de mariage et bien-sûr pour danser avec mes convives. Je commanderai encore d'autres articles sur ce site c'est certain.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från vatiba87 2015-04-28 09:49:15

I love this dress. I had so man compliments on my wedding day. I ordered it and received it about 3.5 weeks later, it fit good, i needed to get it a little tighten, which was fine for me cant expect it to be perfect. I also added ivory organza sleeves for the ceremony. the price was so reasonable as well, better than spending 1k on a dress that you will wear for 6 hrs then back into a garmet bag. JJsHouse is definitely a place i would recommend to future brides, and bridesmaids for their dresses cause my BMs ordered their dresses from here as well.

pic1.jpeg

Från peta boardman 2014-04-17 13:39:23

This dress is just amazing. Perfect in every way!! The fit, material, style and the service everything I needed for my special day xx

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-04-18 03:11:19

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från Shanaya 2012-06-11 21:32:59

Habe das Kleid heute bekommen und bin begeistert ! Es ist so wunderschön. Ihr solltet nur daran denken , dass ihr bei der Ankunft des Kleides Zoll bezahlen müsst. Bei mir waren es 65 € .
Es sieht zwar nicht exakt wie auf dem Beispielbild aus aber trotzdem wundervoll.Ich habe Bilder an gehangen. Vielen Dank für das Traumkleid . Mfg

Från Penny Tweedie 2015-06-29 18:45:37

The most beautiful well made dress--love it to pieces

Från azbrighteyed 2014-11-07 21:09:04

This dress is absolutely beautiful! I never expected it to look so amazing. I received it much sooner than expected and also when I had seen the reviews I got a bit worried. I emailed customer service and I had an answer back the very same day! I will definitely ,and have, ordered from here again!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 93 artiklar 1234567Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753