Balklänning Hjärtformad Chapel släp Satäng Organzapåse Bröllopsklänning med Broderad Pärlbrodering Paljetter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Balklänning Hjärtformad Chapel släp Satäng Organzapåse Bröllopsklänning med Broderad Pärlbrodering Paljetter #002011773

Pris: SEK 2,227

Originalpriset: SEK 3,914  Sparer  SEK 1,688

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,227
4.8 (baserat på 36 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Stardust01882 2016-06-10 08:11:47

I loved my dress!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från marilynjhilik 2016-02-06 19:11:07

Hi I had bought this beautiful gown for my sister in law, She loved her gown so much and received shower of compliments. You guys are amazing and thank you for making such a beautiful gown. In 2 years ill be back to shop with you guys but this time for my own wedding. Love JJ HOuse

pic1.jpeg

Från Alana Ann Richardson 2015-11-02 16:29:25 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

My dress arrived two weeks before my wedding. It was and is amazing! It fit perfectly and I didn't have to alter it in any way! I was just married yesterday and everything was perfect, especially my dress!!!!!!

These pictures are of me and my husband and me and my bridesmaids.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från oceanbuhg 2015-10-12 13:50:46

My gown arrived and was PERFECT!!! it fit like a glove and I loved it!! I ordered this dress for my 10 year anniversary vow renewal and could not be happier. Also, it shipped VERY fast!! from order to arrival was just about 2 weeks. I ordered champagne with silver embroidery. I will definitely use JJshouse again and have been telling everyone asking about the beautiful dress exactly where they could get one! Thank you so much for great service and a quality product at a reasonable price!! Anyone on the fence about ordering from an online company I encourage you to order from JJsHouse, you won't be disappointed!!!
Crestline, OH 10-10-15

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från stephanie-rullier 2015-09-17 10:53:26 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Magnifique robe. Aucun ajustement à faire. Merci JJS House. C'était la robe dont je révais

pic1.jpeg

Från coriten 2015-08-03 09:35:13

I measured myself looking at the video they have and ordered my dress custom made . I was surprised to see it arrive so fast . It only took 2 weeks ! I was so happy with the dress . It was so beautiful ! Much more than the ones I went to try at bridal shops . Made from quality materials that look exquisite . I was also surprised that it fit perfectly . Didn't have to do a thing to the dress . I can't wait to wear it on my weeding .

pic1.jpeg

Från nanna.ditte92 2015-07-20 13:43:01

Amazing dress.<3

had a really good day, and i feelt like a princess in this dress.

thank you JJshouse.

Nanna
Denmark

pic1.jpeg

Från anderkaross 2015-04-11 17:13:16

I love the dress and it fits well, I am pleased

pic1.jpeg

Från amina_hanel 2015-02-03 23:57:39 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Ich habe das Kleid schon eine Weile im Auge gehabt, wollte es aber in weiß und mit silberner Stickerei haben und vorab ein Foto sehen, damit ich mir ein Bild machen konnte.
Ich bekam 1 Tag nach Anfrage sofort ein Foto zugesandt, war begeistert und habe es nach Maß bestellt!
Das Kleid war innerhalb 2 Wochen da und ich bin begeistert! Es passt hervorragend und sieht wunderschön aus!!! Hab mir noch einen dazu passenden Reifrock bestellt, damit es genauso aussieht wie auf dem Modell-Foto! :)
Würde immer wieder hier bestellen, da der Kundenservice sehr nett und schnell agiert und mein Kleid hervorragend verarbeitet wurde und sich der Stoff sehr angenehm anfühlt!
VIELEN DANK JJ'S HOUSE!!!!

pic1.jpeg

Från celeniaquiros 2014-04-28 15:23:04

OMG OMG OMG no encuentro palabras el traje es igualito al q pedi,me quedo de show wow no se que mas decir,puedo recomendarlo al 100% si vez y tienes dudas en comprar dejme decirte que son fieles y te envian exactamente lo que pides!!! Gracias jjshouse.com

pic1.jpeg

 Visar 1 - 10 av 36 artiklar 1234Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753