Balklänning Hjärtformad Chapel släp Satäng Bröllopsklänning med Spetsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Balklänning Hjärtformad Chapel släp Satäng Bröllopsklänning med Spetsar Pärlbrodering #002011511

Pris: SEK 1,926

Originalpriset: SEK 4,071  Sparer  SEK 2,146

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,926
4.8 (baserat på 14 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från jane.vse3 2016-12-05 08:38:22 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am not sure what to say other than 'IT WAS JUST PERFECT!!!'
I went through a couple of websites as well as designs before I could zero in on this dress...nd I am glad i did!!
Special mention and thanks to all the staff who were really attentive and made sure they replied to all of my 10000 queries promptly, keeping in mind the time zone considerations.
I must also say that they were very helpful regarding the measurements...as I have no clue when it comes to sewing or tailoring! My mum nd sis helped me...we made sure the measurements were snug...u don't actually need it to be looser especially if the back is a lace tie up
I ordered my dress on the 12th of May, the dress was shipped by the 24th nd I received it on the 28th. Voilaaa :D :D :D
The dress was heavenly....the design and work was exactly as seen in the picture
I attached sleeves for the dress locally as they do not do that on JJS
Also, the length had to be increased by an inch or so as i had not finalized my shoes when i had submitted the measurements, which I increased on my own using lace trim bought from a local store.
I didn't use a petticoat as I didn't feel the need for one, enough layers were sewed in to help hold the dress up

Many many thanks and much love jjshouse for helping me realize my wedding dress dreams.
Had i the opportunity i would have uploaded more than 2 images.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Elin 2015-11-10 18:08:20

My wedding: 8/8-15

Från denilcedpnice 2014-10-13 18:28:34

oi estou mandando a foto do meu casamento do vestido que comprei de voces adorei ficou lindo o veu tambem é de voces muito obrigada abraços

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Mystique 2014-09-28 03:18:49 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This wedding gown is gorgeous... When it was in the bag I had second thoughts, but after trying it on, the details in it was exquisite. From the minor details you can see that the seamstress spent a lot of time on the details. I also asked which petticoat is best for this dress and the representatives are extremely helpful. JJ House provides exceptional customer service and their prices are really reasonable. Where else can you find great quality wedding gowns at such competitive rates.

Thank you to everyone at JJ House

pic1.jpeg

Från rachidabehlouli 2015-11-18 13:21:19

Merrrrrrcccccccciiiiiiii beaucoup elle magnifique une vrais robe de princesse

Från okirstio 2015-07-11 00:50:57

Jeg bare elsker min bryllupskjole. Den er så fin og etter mine mål som jeg oppga, passer den perfekt!

Från nurcin_alperden 2014-08-19 12:23:06

Thank you,
I got the wedding dress and it's really beautifull. I suggested your web site to my friends. They'll order their dresses from your site. After, I received my wedding dress my sister and my mother ordered their dresses from jjshouse.

Från dennisgeorge1943 2014-05-24 15:44:01

We ordered a wedding dress on the 9th it was being made on the 10th and we received the beautiful dress on the

23rd may. Excellant service would recommend this company to anyone.

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-05-25 02:21:27

Dear Dennisgeorge1943,

I really enjoy receiving such positive review from you. We work hard to ensure our team provides levels of services beyond your expectations.

Från lolotte.78971 2014-02-28 13:12:04

Merci pour ma commande, je vous félicite pour votre travail.
Mon seul bémol c'est la couleur, j'avais commander une robe de couleur ivoire et j'ai l'imprssion que la robe est blanche !
Mais je m'en contenterais pour ce fameux jour !
Bonne continuation pour vos travaux.

Från daly-rodriguez23 2013-11-18 12:01:59 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Gracias por su servicio. El traje me llego hoy y me quedo perfecto. Muchas gracias estoy muy feliz.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 14 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753