Balklänning Hjärtformad Chapel släp Satäng Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Spetsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Balklänning Hjärtformad Chapel släp Satäng Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Spetsar #002000451

Pris: SEK 3,237

Originalpriset: SEK 8,122  Sparer  SEK 4,885

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 3,237
4.9 (baserat på 67 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Eliane 2015-04-05 11:54:53

Like many others I was very, very worried of buying a wedding dress online, but I would definetely do it again! The quality of the dress is great. I ordered it in custom size and the dress fits perfectly. Compared to the prices in Swiss shops, the price of this dress is very good. I encourage everyone who is worried too to buy a dress from JJshouse. I was very happy about the customer service and of course to have such a beautiful dress!

Från Zin 2013-06-18 01:02:53 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was a little cautious of ordering my wedding dress online since I didn't know what the quality would be like.When I got the dress i couldn't have been happier! It was beautiful and just as beautiful as the picture! It'll be worth it.

Från Mariana Rozendo 2013-06-05 07:43:41 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Meninas, comprei meu vestido aqui na JJ's House e quero apenas dizer que é fantástico! Igual ao da foto, boa qualidade, enfim, o custo x benefício vale muito a pena. Além disso, a equipe de atendimento é muito eficiente e cordial. Os prazos foram cumpridos e estou simplesmente muito satisfeita! Recomendo a todos a compra neste site. Quem quiser ver meu vestido, envio fotos com todo o prazer (sei o quanto ver uma foto do vestido real ajuda na hora da decisão!). Meu e-mail: mariana_rozendo@hotmail.com

Från Karina 2012-12-18 23:58:25 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

it would be very flattering on the right person and i am glad that i can be one of the right person.the beadwork is flattering and beautiful .the ivory color is fantastic

Från Fannie 2012-12-06 22:02:08 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I received my dress today and at the beginning the only reason why I purchase my dress online is because of the reviews below. I received the dress today and it beyond what I thought.The work is amazing! There are a few loose beadings, but not a big deal! it is well worth the money! I ordered it custom and I have to tell you.I ordered my dress in Ivory.I did order the petticoat and wearing it in the dress.

Från Gill 2012-12-04 21:46:15 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Today i just received my wedding dress which i ordered 3 weeks ago! it looks so nice and fits me awesome.I thought i might have it altered to be smaller but it fits just right and its not tight at all. I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day in a few weeks!! :)

Från Sandy 2012-11-30 01:26:34 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Like many others, I was very skeptical about purchasing my wedding dress online. I went with my own measurements and the dress fits perfectly. The quality of the dress is really good. I am completely happy with my purchase. I've even recommend my sister who is getting married 6 months later to get her dress through jjshouse.

Från Jessica 2012-11-27 22:53:48

I was shocked when it arrived! The dress was absolutely beautiful and it fit perfectly! I must comment on the quality as well. It was made with quality materials and no detail was damaged. It looked even better in real life than the picture.

Från fatima yayan 2012-10-24 08:05:30

das Kleid stand meiner Schwester nicht nur super, Sie hat auch sehr viele Komplimente bekommen und alle wollten wissen woher sie es hatte ;-)

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-10-26 22:25:32

Från Elvira 2012-03-19 09:09:46

Kann ich auch Bilder von dem Kleid in in Weiss sehen?

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-03-26 19:01:48

Liebe Kundin,


vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch bei JJsHouse.com.

Ich habe die Abbildungen in der Farbe Weiß für Sie schon in dem Email beigefügt. Hoffendlich können die Bilder Ihnen bei der Auswahl helfen.

Wir wünschen Ihnen einen schönen Tag.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 67 artiklar 1234567Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753