Balklänning Hjärtformad Chapel släp Satäng Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Balklänning Hjärtformad Chapel släp Satäng Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #002011522

Pris: SEK 1,737

Originalpriset: SEK 2,208  Sparer  SEK 471

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,737
4.9 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Mia 2013-05-17 02:22:17 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am happy with my purchase, I ordered it by my custom measurements, it was made, shipped and delivered to me within 12 days! Very satisfied with that.
Unfortunately there are some loose ends with the lace, and in few places there are missing patches of lace, nothing too noticeable. The beading in the lace is a little more fragile then I thought it would be.
I had requested that the hem to be a very large amount longer then my height, because of my 6cm heels & the hoop I intended to wear. Unfortunately the hem was only roughly 4cm longer then my height, so my shoes show when I wear my heels, and I definitely cannot wear the hoop I wanted.
All in all, I am still extremely happy with this purchase, my dress is 100% flattering & fits like a glove. I feel amazing in it, I am so very very very glad I brought it!

Från Verica 2013-04-06 07:58:12

Das Kleid ist wunderschön und sehr gut verarbeitet. Der Stoff und die Spitze sind tolle Qualität!
Ich hatte extra nachgefragt ob "ivory" sehr creme ist weil ich Angst hatte, dass weiß zu hart ist für meinen Teint. Es hieß dass es kaum ein Unterschied ist, also habe ich "Ivory" bestellt.
Die Farbe ist sehr edel und schön - aber doch sehr (!) warm im Farbton...
Ich muss das Kleid dann sowieso noch mal bestellen, da ich unverhofft viel abgenommen habe und es zu viel zum Abnähen ist.
Also wie gesagt - ein sehr!!!!! schönes Braukleid, in dem ich mich sehr wohl fühlen werde!

Från nan 2013-01-14 22:15:04 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

hooooop , the model in this dress is wonderful , this dress is gorgeous, i used my sister's card to my the dress and i told her i would show the dress to her at the wedding, and i believe this dress will not disappoint her, because the size is correct and the pattern is the one she likes best

Från Angelia 2013-01-14 21:36:23 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Although when I pay for the dress, it has some problems. But the dress was perfect. The fabric is of high quality and the design is delicate. I love this beautiful dress very much. Thank you JJshouse.

Från Serafina 2012-12-22 19:17:17 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This company is really professional, keeps you up to date on when to expect the dress, and a former customer was really great. Anxiously awaiting the dress in the mail.I am pleased with this dress so much.

Från christine 2012-12-10 23:27:05 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I rate this dress highly it is stunning! all the little fold on the bottom of the dress need to be steamed open since they got a bit squished but that is it :D so in love with this dress!

Från Maria 2012-12-05 21:49:53 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress is for my future daughter in law. We have received this dress yesterday. The dress is beautiful!! We have it custom made, and after trying it on, she said it's just like a glove. We will definitely order from this website again. Thank You!!!

Från Iris 2012-12-05 20:56:44 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I got this wedding dress the other day.This dress was amazing so happy I bought it. The only thing for me was that the dress is a little bit longer for me, but it is OK with me! but anyway, I love it!! its a very comfy dress!! :)

Från Barbara 2012-11-28 22:45:35 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this dress for my wedding and received it in time. It is really beautifully made with all the details and I was surprised over the thickness and heaviness of the fabric.

Från Yara Atencio 2012-09-21 20:56:52

buenas

me gustaria saber si estan alquilando aun estos vestidos y el precio.

graciassss

 Visar 1 - 10 av 11 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753