Balklänning Hjärtformad Chapel släp Satäng Bröllopsklänning med Broderad Pärlbrodering Paljetter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Balklänning Hjärtformad Chapel släp Satäng Bröllopsklänning med Broderad Pärlbrodering Paljetter #002011761

Pris: SEK 2,482

Originalpriset: SEK 3,483  Sparer  SEK 1,001

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,482
4.7 (baserat på 15 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Debra 2015-12-03 19:41:34

My daughter chose this dress for her upcoming wedding. It was custom made and the embroidery was professionally done. She looked spectacular in it and her face lit up like a beautiful princess when she tried it on. Thanks to the staff for a great job done in tailoring it to fit my daughter and we look forward to seeing her walk down the aisle on her wedding day.

Från zemma85 2015-10-22 08:02:18

i like my wedding dress very much.it was my life dress.dress was me big 2-3 cm and tailor help to me....is was very-very beatifull ..thank you very much...

Från Mayra 2014-10-13 11:16:34

Sou Brasileira, moro em Três Lagoas-MS, recebi meu vestido, luvas e anáguas em exatamente 1 mês da data do pedido, estou super feliz, muito lindo, paguei a taxa para retira-los,mas mesmo assim compensou e muito, e agora irei pedir o da minha mãe, ate meu casamento farei ajuste,pois ainda falta 1 ano, mas estou muito satisfeita, e recomendo compras nesse site, maravilhoso, que sempre atenciosos, respondendo todas minhas perguntas,eu só tenho a agradecer, a qualidade do tecido é incomparavel, mais uma vez muito obrigada, JJshouse, estou muito feliz!!!

Från polacapara 2014-09-24 13:01:37

Boa Tarde, Gostaria de saber o valor do frete e no total quanto ficaria?

Obrigado Pâmela.

Från nyreeblackbee 2014-06-14 15:45:30

Thanks jjhouse this dress is amazing I ordered it in champagne with ivory embroidery and it looks stunning I can't wait to wear it for my renewal of vowels. It only took a few weeks from ordering to delivery great service.

Från nyree blackbee 2014-05-27 03:19:00

I have found JJ's House very helpful with answering all my questions relating to my order. I am very apprehensive about ordering something like this of the internet as you can't try on before you by but hopefully all will be ok. will let you know when it arrives.

Från artizta123 2013-12-05 08:34:03 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I love jjshouse!! this wasn't a bad gown, but it really looked nicer in the picture vs reality. I am going to remove all the silver sequances and replace it for good beading to help the dress look better. Thank you

Från Miriam 2013-03-21 17:03:30 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I have to admit, JJsHouse.com are awesome, I'm a tall woman 5'9 "tall, the dress is perfect, the measurements are precise, the design is the one I chose. JJsHouse.com I recommend you as the only best choice for wedding dresses. Your dressmakers are excellent, you always showed interest in me, you were patient with me and made ​​me feel particularly important to you as a client. Thanks, I have my wedding dress. Thank you very much. God Bless you.

Från Marcela 2013-03-14 15:15:32 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

El vestido de novia esta muy lindo se lo agradesco porque van a ser mi dia algo especial con el vestido mas. han superado todas mis espectativas ya que esta hermoso..... estoy muy feliz con los resultados del vestido....

Från amanda lang 2013-03-08 01:08:07 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hi guys just to say my dress arrived and its amazing that u so much will definitely recommend you to other ppl such a good service

 Visar 1 - 10 av 15 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753