Balklänning Hjärtformad Chapel släp Satäng Bröllopsklänning med Broderad Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Balklänning Hjärtformad Chapel släp Satäng Bröllopsklänning med Broderad Pärlbrodering #002000558

Pris: SEK 2,443

Originalpriset: SEK 3,022  Sparer  SEK 579

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,443
4.9 (baserat på 30 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Angelica Säll 2014-06-19 12:12:48 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I received this dress today. Bought it in white, and with white embroidery. It looks so much better in reality than it does in the pictures! Great with the ability to have the dress sewn by my own measurements. I think I look beautiful. And that doesn't happen often.
Now I'm just longing for my wedding day,when I get to wear my dress for real and show the dress for everybody, and especially my husband to be...
Thank you JJ's House!!!!

Från eghe 2013-07-20 01:19:03 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I just purchased this wedding gown. It's stunning my mum liked it 100%.Thanks jjshouse. Thou I had a little challenge with shipping but Jjshouse customer service team was just wonderful. I love my dress.

Från AMBER 2012-12-19 19:25:52 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I chose ivory, and it is such a lovely color, I look really washed out in a white dress cos I'm ghostly pale so it was a great relief to find it in other colors. and it is also nice for my next occasion

Från Joanne 2012-12-19 00:10:19 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This was my first time buying any clothes online and I was very happy. The dress was longer than in the picture so I will be taking it up but other than that its perfect and I will be wearing it for my wedding day. I have shown my mum and bridesmaid and both say its stunning. Had no trouble with delivery. GREAT value for money! Can't believe I got my wedding dress for such a bargain!! Would definitely recommend buying this dress!!

Från Lori 2012-12-06 23:38:46

I am happy to announce that I am completely satisfied. I had this dress custom ordered and have not tried it on yet however the quality and design that has been put into this dress makes it absoluteness stunning it gives me shivers .Thanks

Från Roches 2012-11-29 22:52:17

Amazing Quality! I was excited to receive this beautiful dress, after falling in love with the design online.This dress is better than the pictures. The quality of the material and the design is more than was expected.

Från Sarah 2012-01-26 10:46:40

Hi, Could you tell me if the embroidery detail on this dress would be done in the same colour as the material?

Från Manuela Böhner 2012-01-20 12:52:07

Ich habe nach 4 Wochen mein Brautkleid bekommen ich bin so Happy es ist einfach traumhaft super verarbeitet und super toller Stoff ich bin mehr als zufrieden meine Hochzeit kann damit nur ein traumhafter Tag werden vielen dank und ich bestelle gerne wieder

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-06 23:52:39

Sehr geehrte Frau Böhner,

ich freue mich sehr, dass Sie mit unserem Kleid so glücklich sind.

Wir werden uns immer weiter um eine schöne Anfertigung und rechtzeitige Lieferung bemühen.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und wünschen Ihnen ein schönes Wochenende.

Från Leighann Wilson 2011-12-05 02:21:05

Sorry, definitely a 5 star dress, just stunning

Från Leighann Wilson 2011-12-05 02:17:48

I just recently ordered this dress and received it within 2 days from shipping. Its absolutely beautiful and fits perfectly. I would highly recommend this dress. Its stunning and i didn't realise there was so much detail in it from the picture. Im really pleased and can't wait to wear it at my wedding :D. Thank you so so much.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 30 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753