Balklänning Hjärtformad Chapel släp Organzapåse Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar Paljetter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Balklänning Hjärtformad Chapel släp Organzapåse Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar Paljetter #002014703

Pris: SEK 1,658

Originalpriset: SEK 3,169  Sparer  SEK 1,511

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,658
4.7 (baserat på 12 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Päivi 2016-03-06 22:09:08

Puku toimi!

Från Giulia 2014-10-26 07:48:42 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Sono rimasta molto soddisfatta dell'abito. Era decisamente sopra le aspettative. Ho inviato le mie misure aumentate di un cm ed era abbastanza abbondante, quindi vi consiglio di darle esatte. Spedizione velocissima e personale disponibilissimo!
Grazie!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Josefine 2016-04-26 00:30:03

I got the dress in time and it looks exactly like the pictures. The downside was that I ordered custom size and it was bigger than what I'd specified so I had to go and get it sewed in.

Från crystalsanders91 2016-02-23 15:11:37

Just received my dress today. Its just like it is in the picture I love it they did the right measurements. I would recommend it anybody

Från jemaorru 2015-08-22 16:39:41

agradezco el servicio por la calidad y puntualidad del envio

Från maleja042893 2015-06-10 10:57:02

El vestido es muy hermoso, llego antes de la fecha esperada, es espectacular. Recomiendo jjshouse a todas las novias

Från andrea.buscher 2015-03-19 03:52:28

Das Kleid hat eine super Qualität und sieht super schön aus. Ich bin echt begeistert und kann JJ` HOUSE nur weiter empfehlen. Mein Kleid war in zwei Tagen da. Alles verlief ohne Komplikationen. Immer wieder gerne!!! Vielen Dank

Från susanna 2014-01-08 03:23:52

Wow, really fast delivery. I ordered 29 dec and got the dress 8 jan (sweden). The dress is a little bit to big but i wanted it to be a little bit bigger. The dress look exactly as the picture, i also ordered a petticoat to make it fluffy and more easier to walk in the dress. Very happy and satisfy with the dress and the fast delivery.

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-01-09 01:45:02

Hello Susanna, it delights us to hear you are satisfied with us. We are honored to be able to serve you, and that our wide selection of trendy dresses add to your charms.

Från Rachel 2013-10-29 21:07:55 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I have to admit I was skeptical about what this dress would turn out like because of what other people had experienced with online wedding dresses. I'm glad to say that I had an amazing experience with jjshouse and have been telling everyone how great it turned out to be.
This dress was fantastic quality. I don't know why they're so cheap to buy because they aren't much different than the dresses you pay thousands for in store.

The description of this dress was perfect as well and turned out even better in person than I expected from looking at the pictures. The beading and lace detailing is gorgeous and done well. There are lots of layers to this dress as well which I love because it means there are no see-through parts and makes me feel even more like a princess for my big day.

I got my dress 2 weeks after purchase and wasn't expecting it for another week or two; super quick delivery. The delivery price was cheaper for the quicker shipping than it was for the normal shipping which was awesome as well.

I am definitely going to be purchasing more from jjshouse.com including bridesmaid dresses, and I have just purchased a dress for my engagement party. Thank you so much for giving me a great experience and I definitely recommend to everyone! Everybody I show this dress to are just as in awe as I am, so thank you so much!

Från Mariana Rozendo 2013-06-05 15:16:51 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Meninas, comprei meu vestido aqui na JJ's House e quero apenas dizer que é fantástico! Igual ao da foto, boa qualidade, enfim, o custo x benefício vale muito a pena. Além disso, a equipe de atendimento é muito eficiente e cordial. Os prazos foram cumpridos e estou simplesmente muito satisfeita! Recomendo a todos a compra neste site. Quem quiser ver meu vestido, envio fotos com todo o prazer (sei o quanto ver uma foto do vestido real ajuda na hora da decisão!). Meu e-mail: mariana_rozendo@hotmail.com

 Visar 1 - 10 av 12 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753