Balklänning Hjärtformad Chapel släp Organzapåse Bröllopsklänning med Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar Rosett/-er
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Balklänning Hjärtformad Chapel släp Organzapåse Bröllopsklänning med Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar Rosett/-er #002017538

Pris: SEK 2,619

Originalpriset: SEK 3,130  Sparer  SEK 511

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,619
4.8 (baserat på 62 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från oconnormaryc 2016-05-09 07:18:39

I would highly recommend this site - it seems like such a waste to pay $k's of dollars for a dress you only wear once! We were able to afford this beautiful dress for our daughter and it fit perfect per our measurements we specified. The only issue we had, was the strings still on the dress from sewing on the sequins - but I was able to cut them off. I think some more quality control before shipment would have prevented this - but for the price you really can't beat the quality of this dress. Our daughter loves this dress and that make us very happy! Beautiful, highly recommend!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från kimmcderby 2016-03-07 18:58:52

I ordered the dress in champagne and I LOVE it. It is a little too big, but my wedding is 6 months away. Plenty of time to try to lose a few pounds since it needs to be fitted anyway. The length is perfect. I ordered a petticoat as I wanted more fullness.
I read the mixed reviews but my experience with this company has been great! They have replied to every email I sent them quickly and professionally.

pic1.jpeg

Från Catalina orozco peñuelas 2016-01-27 18:33:48

fue el best idol de novia, MAS bonito que haya encontrado,

Från negin 2015-12-23 17:31:22

I had a wonderful night with this dress. thanks

pic1.jpeg

Från kris 2015-11-09 05:06:24

thanks JJ. my dress was amazing....... my husband friend and family love it.

Från tinamaldonado_0013 2015-08-25 08:40:55

My dress turned out beautiful the day of the wedding, I did have to press it because the box was extremely small when it arrived. it is something simple but with a little puff, if you are looking for something crazy puffy this is not the dress for you. Simple, yes! it is beautiful, everyone loved it. I bought my veil somewhere else, cathedral. I can only give it 4 stars because yes in fact it was beautiful but unfortunately it does look different in the picture. it is just different in real life. I had it custom sized and I still had to take it to get fixed from my bust area because JJs house sent it too big. It took over a month to get my dress and it was beautiful but if you'd rather see all the detail on a dress don't get it online. 5 stars to me would be looking exatcly like the picture and for the custom size to have been accurate.

pic1.jpeg

Från Joslyn0423 2015-06-22 07:19:59

i love my wedding dress!!! It is perfect I can't wait till my actual wedding day! The beading is gorgeous and so is the lace I fell in love as soon as I opened the box and the fit is perfect.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från theresa 2015-04-22 03:14:27

I am really impressed with the quality and the quick delivery of the dress. It came within 3 weeks once the order was submitted.
The dress itself is gorgeous - the lace and beading is looks delicate and elegant.
I ordered a custom size and is a good fit. I might need to take it in a little bit more for that perfect fit (my personal preference).
Also, I did order a petticoat as recommended by a JJs representative (http://www.jjshouse.com/women-nylon-tulle-netting-floor-length-2-tiers-petticoats-037023567-g23567), but it seemed to be a little too big and puffy, and didn't sit well with the dress.
Other than that, huge thankyou to JJsHouse for my wedding dress! I really love it!

pic1.jpeg

Från djellzalisatixhaj 2015-01-14 13:08:12

I LOVE IT! this dress is PERFECT! It's THE dress, it fits like a glove and I am so happy.
THANK YOU SO MUCH JJhouse for this lovely dress!!!!! I am going to be the most beautiful bride ever in this dress.

pic1.jpeg

Från leung.puiching 2014-11-11 22:40:50 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am really satisfied with my purchase with jjhouse.
the dress is exactly what the pic shown and it is so elegant!

pic1.jpeg

 Visar 1 - 10 av 62 artiklar 1234567Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753