Balklänning Grimma Sweep släp Taft Balklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Balklänning Grimma Sweep släp Taft Balklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #018004996

Pris: SEK 1,521

Originalpriset: SEK 2,453  Sparer  SEK 932

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,521
4.7 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Hayley Schutte 2013-03-07 15:24:01 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress is soooo pretty. I can't wait to wear it on prom night. So amazing!

pic1.jpg

Från Florence 2014-03-26 21:56:55

I am happy when I receive the package, It is for my daughter's prom. The dress is well packaged and it is much more beautiful than the pictures show! JJsHouse really did a great job. It is well designed and made. We are all very satisfied with the purchase.

Från Ashley 2014-03-24 23:06:55

I was so excited to purchase this dress and was so glad when it arrived. it is accurate in size. I received several compliments and know I will wear it again. thank you! i can recommend!

Från Michele Cleary 2014-03-14 03:07:52

I had an excellent customer service from this website. Really well made and fits really nicely. The quality is better than I expected! The dress is absolutely perfect! Very pleased with the purchase here.

Från carola.ruedisser 2013-12-23 14:10:49 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Ich habe das Kleid in Königsblau ohne Schleppe bestellt.
Als das Packet angekommen ist war ich überrascht wie klein und leicht es ist und hatte bereits bedenken, doch heraus kam ein wirklich tolles Kleid.

Das Kleid sieht genau so aus, wie auf den Bildern, passt genau und hat auch mit Schuhen noch genau die richtige länge.
Die Träger werden im Nacken mit Hacken zusammen gehalten. Diese musste ich noch um ca. 10 cm kürzen, damit sie passen.

Auf Fragen wurde sehr schnell und freundlich geantwortet und der gesamte Bestellvorgang verlief reibungslos.
Ich kann dieses Kleid und die Internetseite nur weiterempfehlen und freue mich bereits darauf, wenn ich das Kleid das 1. Mal tragen kann.

Från Tadnams 2013-10-24 14:24:03 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I have to admit I was little concerned to order a ball gown online just from seeing a picture and sending my measurements. I don't know why I worried the whole process was seamless (no pun intended) from beginning to end. Ordered on 13 Oct delivered to my home in the UK today 24 Oct. Beautiful dress perfect fit and stunning colour - exactly as shown in the image. An exceptional service ........thank you very much I will recommend your website to my friends.

Från Melinda.attard 2013-09-12 05:43:19 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I received me dress here in Australia on Tuesday and it is absolutely perfect... Thanks for the great service and an amazing dress....

Från Johonna Higgins 2013-04-17 10:44:56 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was on the fence about ordering after I read the return policy, but I really loved the dress and decided to go for it.
I do recommend ordering a test swatch so you know what color your dress will be.

The dress came quickly and was packaged well.

It is lovely and fits great, other than a little hemming, and that is only because I am short and hem everything.

I am very happy and would definatly buy from this company again. I got a great deal and a great dress!!

Från Jara 2013-02-04 23:46:56 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

super schönes Kleid! Ich habe es heute erhalten, es ist mein Traumkleid, sieht genau so wie ich gewünscht habe.

Mach ihr so weiter und Gruss von mir und meinem Mann :)

Från Jarla 2013-01-29 22:58:33 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

wunderschönes Kleid!!!

Ich habe das Kleid in Königliches Blau bei JJsHouse bestellt, diese Farbe ist wirklich sehr schön.

Das Service von JJsHouse hat mich sehr beeindruckend, die Mitarbeiter vom Kundenservice sind alle super nett, antworten meine Fragen sehr schnell und rechtzeitig.

Ich drücke euch den Daumen :)

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491