Balklänning Grimma Court släp Satäng Bröllopsklänning med Broderad Pärlbrodering Paljetter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Balklänning Grimma Court släp Satäng Bröllopsklänning med Broderad Pärlbrodering Paljetter #002011730

Pris: SEK 2,423

Originalpriset: SEK 3,286  Sparer  SEK 864

  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,423
4.9 (baserat på 30 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från ShatteredPorcelain 2016-02-26 11:25:18

Im in tears. In a very good way. It arrived today and the pictures do not do it justice. Its the most beautiful gown I have ever seen. I was worried about ordering something so important online without seeing it in person, but I had nothing to worry about. I will be recommending this site to brides to be forever!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Luci Gefre 2015-11-26 22:30:45

When I told my friends that I was ordering my wedding dress off a website, they tried to warn me and tell me that a boutique was a better idea etc... They were so wrong. My wedding dress was more beautiful than i could have ever dreamed. Everyone has been talking about it for weeks. The quality of the fabric was amazing. Very thick and full satin with a nice heft to it. I did the custom size and it fit perfect, giving me confidence that it would stay in place and not rise or slip. I'm very very satisfied and have told all of my friends and their husbands.

Från tatesmamacc 2016-07-08 20:09:15

The dress fits true to its size, it was even more beautiful in person. I would recommend website to anyone.

Från ellabolci 2016-04-25 02:05:29

Sehr gutes Material

Från phelisha45 2016-02-06 04:59:56

Love this dress didn't have to make any changes fits perfectly glad this was my first choice

Från pamela.sweigart1 2016-02-04 07:01:55

I just received my dress, and I absolutely love it.
It looks just like the picture and is true too size.

Från heather13762004 2016-01-21 14:16:40

I am extremely satisfied with my custom made wedding gown and all of the other items that I ordered to include the veil, garment bag and petticoat. The dress fits perfectly. A big THANK YOU!

Från dianapiscoi78 2015-12-14 02:58:40

My wedding dress it is amazing!!! Thank you!!!!

Från monica-1931 2015-11-26 04:40:07

Wow its just perfect!!! Love the dress fit just like a glove great quality!!!

Från Lance 2015-09-18 02:05:50

I love this gown so much. The sash color is the right color I want for my wedding. I do not like solid white dresses and I believe that the sash color does favor to the beauty of the dress. Love IT!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 30 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753