Balklänning Grimma Chapel släp Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Broderad Rufsar Blomma (or)
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Balklänning Grimma Chapel släp Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Broderad Rufsar Blomma (or) #002012183

Pris: SEK 1,962

Originalpriset: SEK 3,326  Sparer  SEK 1,364

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,962
4.8 (baserat på 31 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från immelinda 2015-11-08 23:49:36

loved the dress! well above expectations.

Från lyntonsprings 2015-10-06 08:02:52

I was very happy with the dress, the shipping time and just over all ease in which this process took. Rave reviews from guest as well. Thank you!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Sintija Djačenko 2016-09-25 00:48:15

Just little bit big.

Från ivan.arauco87 2016-03-28 04:14:47

Excellent service, great communication (fast response, understanding and really helpful). My sister was really happy and satisfied with the dresses, according to her the material and quality were superior compare to others. So, thank you for a great experience!!

Från nazir41313 2016-03-18 03:18:13

Thus site is absolutely great. I ordered my wedding dress and it is perfect I actually cried when I sent it. This is a great site.

Från niza 2015-08-23 09:28:10

I recommended my friend to jjshouse to buy wedding gowns for her wedding n she was afraid to buy online then she decided to buy through me, n she recieved the gowns,she is so crazy about the gown

Från nim 2015-06-29 13:14:33

I love the gown and can't wait to wear it in October. It was delivered as promised and its definitely what I wanted.

Från waldotim64 2015-04-28 12:37:03

The gown is stunning!! It is very well made and the fit is perfect!! I highly recommend this site for all of your formal dress needs!

Yvonne

Från ashleyhendersonweddingplans 2015-03-29 23:06:45

I plan on ordering this dress and I hope that this dress is exactly what I expect from it.

Från nieshasrodriguez 2015-03-10 21:52:15

i freaking love my wedding dress thank you so much! i am so happy it was the right size and nothing was wrong! amazing job thank you!

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-03-11 01:49:11

Hi niesharodriguez, I am glad to hear your positive review regarding fit and style of the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 31 artiklar 1234Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753