Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Balklänning Golvlång Klänningar för Brudnäbb - Taft/Organzapåse Ärmlös axelband med Rufsar/Beading/Applikationer Spetsar/Plocka upp Kjol #010005784

Pris: SEK 1,132

Originalpriset: SEK 1,962  Sparer  SEK 830

  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 98 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,132
4.9 (baserat på 44 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från juliana.fonrose 2015-10-14 07:41:32

beautiful dress, just like the picture

pic1.jpeg

Från sheena 2015-01-08 07:10:37

Had this dress for my daughter and we loved it :)

pic1.jpeg

Från Barbara Fackey 2013-06-30 08:41:37 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Purchased this dress for my granddaughter for he aunt's wedding. The dress is absolutely beautiful and fit perfectly. The skilled workmanship on this dress was up,and above all my expectations. My granddaughter looks absolutely adorable in this dress. The service I received from JJ's House was exceptional and it took no time at all, after I order the dress to get the finished product. I give this dress a 5 star rating and JJ's House a 5 star rating. I have recommended this site to a few friends looking for flower girl dresses. Thank you for making such a beautiful dress.

pic1.jpg

Från schindler-manni 2013-06-05 05:47:37 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

aujourd'hui j'ai recu mes robes bonne qualité,trop jolies l'equipe de JJsHouse vous faites un surperbe travail

pic1.jpg

Från Elisabeth Johnson 2012-10-19 22:32:36

I will definitely be buying from this company again. They exceeded my expectations in every way; shipping speed, quality of the dress, product representation, and price! Thank you!!

pic1.jpg

Från josedali98 2016-12-22 22:40:40

EL VESTIDO ES PRECIOSO.
EL ENVIO HA SIDO RÁPIDO.

Från Caroline_soini 2016-06-07 12:20:57

Nydelig kjole, kjempe god kvalitet.

Från Hilaryhanson 2015-11-30 13:02:51

This dress was made better than I had expected ,I would recommend jjshouse for any special occasion

Från juliana.fonrose 2015-09-14 13:24:45

Hi, I just received the dress., I love it, It looks even better than the pics. I will be buying more. Shipping was quick ,and great customer service, I am a very happy customer . Thank you JJ house for a job well done!!!

Från diaz27 2015-07-23 15:49:18

Buenisimo estoy muy satisfecha. Y siempre comprare en Esta tienda. El envio super rapido no me esperaba tanta rapides. Estoy super contenta. Continuen Asi que van muy bien.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 44 artiklar 12345Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 30 SEK 17 Sparer SEK 13