Balklänning Golvlång Klänningar för Brudnäbb - Satäng Ärmlös axelband med Broderad/Beading/Plocka upp Kjol
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Balklänning Golvlång Klänningar för Brudnäbb - Satäng Ärmlös axelband med Broderad/Beading/Plocka upp Kjol #010007808

Pris: SEK 1,138

Originalpriset: SEK 1,472  Sparer  SEK 334

  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 98 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,138
4.9 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från deltatrans95 2016-10-13 05:20:33

Absolutely Gorgeous Dress!!!!! I seriously could not believe the quality of materials that were used. My only suggestion, is that you order 1 size lower than what your child is. My daughter wears size 12, I ordered size 12. I had to get alterations, becuase it was about 1 full size too big. Other than that, just beautiful!!!!!!

pic1.jpeg

Från ruthanne11879 2016-09-18 13:26:44

Amazing quality and service! Totally love this dress! My daughter does too!

pic1.jpeg

Från mari070187 2016-06-07 10:22:12

I love my daughter's dress it came exactly as the picture .I choose different color but it looks beautiful .

pic1.jpeg

Från Classy mom 2014-05-05 16:51:32

My daughter wore this dress in white for her first communion. She looked like a little bride! The quality of the dress exceeded my expectations. It was absolutely beautiful!

pic1.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-05-06 01:44:10

Thank you for your glowing feedback regarding the dress from JJ’s House. We certainly try to accommodate every customer’s specific requirements to ensure a most satisfactory experience for you.  We are committed to creating styles that are not only timeless but that also represent the best in value.

Från with_you 2016-08-28 22:50:31

Prachtige jurk en snel binnen
Ik kan niet wachten tot me dochter hem aankan op onze bruiloft

Från tim 2016-04-02 08:10:57

Unbelievable!! We are so completely happy with the dress for our daughter to wear in our wedding this fall. We were a little leery about ordering something custom on line but jjshouse is amazing! I couldn't have wished for more!

Från marymiller26 2015-03-12 06:30:36

My daughter is my flower girl in my September wedding we received the dress yesterday and I think she will out shine me at the wedding it is absolutely beautiful.

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-03-13 03:31:36

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från ataaxel2011 2014-04-01 05:37:44

Felt like crying when the dress arrived its perfect. Better then I imagined

Från Rosemary 2013-06-11 02:04:08 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

After I received the dress I found that the design is good, though it was not designed by a famous designer, the fabric is of high quality, what's more, the embroidery is hand made, it must took a lot of time, thank you.

Från Sweety 2013-06-03 02:08:09 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

hi i am sweety, i received your dress. the color champagne is very beautiful, the dress is very nice, it is the same one on the picture. my granddaughter loves it so much thank you very very much

 Visar 1 - 10 av 11 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158