Balklänning Golvlång Klänningar för Brudnäbb - Organzapåse/Satäng Ärmlös Rund-urringning med Rufsar/Skärpband
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Balklänning Golvlång Klänningar för Brudnäbb - Organzapåse/Satäng Ärmlös Rund-urringning med Rufsar/Skärpband #010005799

Pris: SEK 756

Originalpriset: SEK 1,099  Sparer  SEK 344

  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 98 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 756
4.9 (baserat på 12 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från TheMcMullans48 2016-09-24 15:11:44

I ordered this dress for my flower girls and it is GORGEOUS!!! This dress exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend this dress to any bride looking for a flower girl dress. Thank you JJ's House.

pic1.jpeg

Från Roxana.deleon13 2016-10-04 20:07:44

Love it !!!! My daughter looks adorable with this dress. The material is a very good quality

Från bobenriethj 2016-05-03 19:43:04

Beautiful and matched the brides dress perfect

Från nikkidewberry1 2016-03-24 20:25:46

Item was as described. The picture doesn't do it justice. Absolutely gorgeous dress. A little long on my daughter but i got her some heels so i wouldn't have to get it altered. She loves it.

Från Jayne taun 2013-08-29 01:17:17 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this dress, in ivory and champagne as shown, for my beautiful little flower girl - it's absolutely stunning.
The photograph does not do this dress justice, it's just gorgeous !

Från debbie procror 2013-07-15 01:44:16 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

my little girl loves the dress very much and i love it too, so thank you very much

Från Caroline 2013-06-11 01:48:54 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

my little girl loves the dress very much and i love it too, this is the second time i placed an order on your website and your just finished the dress in time and i got the wonderful dress in time too, and dress size just fit her, thank you

Från Judy 2013-06-03 01:54:19 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i have recieved this dress very very beautiful and the girl loves it so much, she is so happy i will buy another one for my sister's daughter. her birthday is coming

Från Olivia 2013-05-29 02:17:50 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The pretty dress is well-shaped and full-lined. The skirt part is cute and flowy. Actually we were hoping the dress would be half beautiful as the picture shows firstly. Well, it turns out a huge surprise^-^!

Från Honey 2012-12-12 23:46:16 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

my girlfriend's little girl is very cute in the dress and she is a pretty girl indeed. she did good job at the wedding, all this should own to your website, you can make little girl's dress so fitted :) i will buy more things from your website

 Visar 1 - 10 av 12 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • Brev Mr & Mrs Trä Bröllop Tårtdekoration (119065438) 50
    SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158