Balklänning Golvlång Klänningar för Brudnäbb - Organzapåse/Satäng Ärmlös axelband med Rufsar/Beading/Paljetter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Balklänning Golvlång Klänningar för Brudnäbb - Organzapåse/Satäng Ärmlös axelband med Rufsar/Beading/Paljetter #010002153

Pris: SEK 1,177

Originalpriset: SEK 2,158  Sparer  SEK 981

  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 98 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,177
5 (baserat på 6 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från amber 2012-05-21 12:20:33

can i see this dress in lilac... thankyou

Från linda 2011-09-28 05:38:31

cam this dress be made in crush orange. i need it for a pageant and that color would be perfect.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-29 02:23:56

Hi linda,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are sorry but the color crush orange is not available now. We strongly recommend you to choose the color in the color drop down list .


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från April 2011-07-22 19:56:16

What color is the dress in the pic and is it really strapless or does it hacpve spaghetti straps.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-07-25 00:19:22

Hi April,

Thanks for visiting JJsHouse.com!

The color in the picture is actually watermelon. It is not listed in our color chart. But we can still make the dress in this color for you. Please leave us a message at Special Customization column to tell us you need this color when you check out.

The dress is a strapless. But we can add straps for you. You'll have to pay for an extra $15 for this alteration. Please go to http://www.jjshouse.com/special-customization-service-g4044 to pay for it. Remember to change the quantity from 1 to15.  Also please leave us a message at Special Customization column to tell us your requirements when you check out. We will prepare the dress for you.

Please be free to contact us if there is anything we can do for you.

Hope we could have your business soon.

Från April 2011-07-22 19:52:38

This is really a question. 1. What color is the dress in the picture and 2. is it really strapless or does it have spaghetti straps? I really want this for my 3 year old daughter, but not sure if she could wear it without spaghetti straps.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-07-25 00:19:27

Hi April,

Thanks for visiting JJsHouse.com!

The color in the picture is actually watermelon. It is not listed in our color chart. But we can still make the dress in this color for you. Please leave us a message at Special Customization column to tell us you need this color when you check out.

The dress is a strapless. But we can add straps for you. You'll have to pay for an extra $15 for this alteration. Please go to http://www.jjshouse.com/special-customization-service-g4044 to pay for it. Remember to change the quantity from 1 to15.  Also please leave us a message at Special Customization column to tell us your requirements when you check out. We will prepare the dress for you.

Please be free to contact us if there is anything we can do for you.

Hope we could have your business soon.

Från Cameo 2011-07-19 05:50:36

My little sister wants to use this dress for a pagent, but she wans sleeves on it. Can you custom tailor sleeves on the dress? If so where do I put that.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-07-19 23:14:14

Hi Cameo,

 
Thank you very much for your mail.
 
We have 2 solutions for you to choose for this dress. 
 
1. We highly recommend you to order a wrap with sleeves for this dress. Please go to this web link for the wrap you need: http://www.jjshouse.com/search.php?q=wrap.

 
2. We can add sleeves to this dress according to your specifications. It will take 20 USD more to add the sleeves. Just write down your requirements in the Special

 Instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page and we will know.

As for the extra fee, please go to http://www.jjshouse.com/special-customization-service-g4044 to complete the order. Remember to change the quantity from 1 to 20 and click add to cart.We would also appreciate it if you can tell us the number of the dress order in the Special Instructions column.

Hope we will have your orders soon. Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Från Uyen 2011-07-18 04:29:38

Carol, my little girl who will be the flower girl, loves your dress. And she is so excited to wear the dress you guys made. Thank you!

 Visar 1 - 6 av 6 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158