Balklänning Chapel släp Spetsar Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Balklänning Chapel släp Spetsar Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #002000180

Pris: SEK 2,678

Originalpriset: SEK 6,504  Sparer  SEK 3,826

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,678
5 (baserat på 6 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Una 2013-06-26 01:10:40 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I bought 2 dresses including this one for me, they are perfect fitting. I also purchased my mom's dress here, and it looked beautiful on her. I would highly recommend JJsHouse.

Från Nargiza 2012-08-06 22:33:40

Hello JJ'S House
I like this dress and want to order it, but my wedding is very soon, actually it's on August 25, and I live in New York, can you deliver this dress to me till my wedding
thank you

Från Tammy 2011-09-08 00:41:23

I have tried the dress and it fits well. I just aksed the train to be removed but it is still there. But anyway, the dress looks excellent and I don't want to have it altered. I should just be more careful with it at an ourdoor wedding ceremony.

Från Kate 2011-09-03 13:02:31

Hi!
I love this dress and I want more detail's pictures,because i'm not shure what it really looks:)So let me know when i can take this pictures;)and can you tell me about buy dresses-it's just only 1 way to buy this dresses for the online??You don't have the store in chciago that i can came to you store and really try it on me;)??thank you and i will be waiting for your answer!

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-05 03:42:52

Hi Kate,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested .Hope they would be helpful to you.

We are so sorry but we do not have real stores in your place and we just do online .We make the high quality dresses in accordance with the pictures. While shopping online, you can also enjoy more competitive prices.



Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

Från dawn 2011-06-23 07:35:34

would you be able to send samples of materials in the post to me thankyou.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-06-24 02:39:36

Hi,

Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com


Actually, we make and sell swatches on line too. Here is our link: http://www.jjshouse.com/search.php?q=swatch

We have single color swatch which only needs US$5.99. We also have 39-color with 7-piece fabric swatch, which needs US$26.99. Both are free shipping if you choose super saver shipping.

Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you."

Från Sarah 2011-05-27 09:36:12

I am interested in this dress, but I'd like to get some other information about it before I order. Does it come with a built in corsette and does it have a petty coat? Also could you send me a close-up picture of the details on the dress? Do you have any pictures of other people (not models) wearing it?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-05-30 01:28:05

 Visar 1 - 6 av 6 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753