Balklänning Axelbandslös Sweep släp Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Skärpband Applikationer Spetsar Rosett/-er
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Balklänning Axelbandslös Sweep släp Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Skärpband Applikationer Spetsar Rosett/-er #002015495

Pris: SEK 1,835

Originalpriset: SEK 3,591  Sparer  SEK 1,756

  • Färgtabell
  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,835
4.8 (baserat på 52 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från lauri_talledo 2014-06-27 09:01:21 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

ESTAMOS MUY CONTENTAS EL VESTIDO ES MUY BONITO Y ADAPTADO AL CUERPO DE MI HIJA Y MUY BIEN CON LA ENAGUA Y ACCESORIOS, DE LO UNICO ES QUE NO ESTABA ENTERADA DEL ALTO COSTE DE ADUANA PERO IGUAL YA LO TENEMOS Y ESTA MUY BIEN

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från lauri_talledo 2014-06-27 08:57:33 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

IS VERY GOOD 15 OLD YEAR MEL

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från mayte_alcantara 2014-06-10 17:46:05

I'm the most happy bride in the world!, I'm a plus size but the dress looks awsome on me.
Thank you so much!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-06-11 01:51:29

Hi Mayte_alcantara, I am glad to hear you love the style of the dress so much! You look awesome at your wedding. JJ’s House is the best source to turn your event into something truly special.

Från K. Davis-Sapp 2014-03-21 18:23:25

I received my dress today and I love it so much. I ordered a different dress prior but canceled that order to get this dress instead. That process went very smoothly. I have been having a lot of changes in plans but this was a great change I love the sash and the train on this dress. Thank you for the perfect dress now hopefully everything else can fall into place fingers crossed.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-03-22 03:09:55

Hey there, we would like to thank you for your fantastic review. It always makes us glad to hear the feedback from you and to know that our efforts to serve are recognized.

Från Njavwa Simwanza 2014-03-11 07:19:52

THANK YOU JJ'S HOUSE FOR MAKING ME THE MOST BEAUTIFUL BRIDE IN 2014
I LOVE MY DRESS I RECEIVED IT MUCH MUCH EARLIER THAN I EXPECTED.

I AM ENCOURAGING OTHERS TO SHOP AT JJ'S HOUSE FOR THEIR BRIDAL ACCESSORIES AND GOWNS.

THIS WILL NOT BE THE LAST TIME AM SHOPPING AT JJ'S.

PLEASE KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK, THIS BUSINESS CAN ONLY GET BETTER.

THANK YOU SOOOO MUCH.

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-03-12 03:22:38

Hi Njavwa Simwanza, I am glad to hear you love the style of the dress so much! You are definitely going to look awesome at your wedding. JJ’s House is the best source to turn your event into something truly special.

Från scianciaruso 2016-05-15 08:25:49

assolutamente fantastico... identico alla foto, le misure perfette ho scelto quelle personalizzate. lo consiglio a tutte, la stoffa sono identiche a quelle delle boutique di abiti da sposa, non abbiate paura di ordinarlo....

Från Jana.Juuse 2016-02-22 05:39:49

very beautiful

Från Amelia 2015-11-01 23:47:34

I was sceptical at first to order, The operators were friendly and helpful. I ordered and waited for my dress. The quality of the dress is fantastic!! comparable to the bridal shops quality and even better ! I highly recommend to purchase form this website

Från yshin89 2015-03-10 17:02:04

I love it!
it looks exactly same as it is shown in the picture
thank you for your hard work :)

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-03-13 03:39:47

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från yshin89 2015-03-10 16:59:55

I love it!!
it looks exactly same as it is shown in the picture!
thank you for your hard work :)

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-03-11 01:47:15

Hi yshin89, we appreciate your comments and feedback regarding the dress. We strive for customer satisfaction and I am pleased to see we succeeded. Our professional craftsmen have tailored to your exact specifications with great care.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 52 artiklar 123456Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753