Balklänning Axelbandslös Golvlång Tyll Quinceanera Klänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Balklänning Axelbandslös Golvlång Tyll Quinceanera Klänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter #021002898

Pris: SEK 1,531

Originalpriset: SEK 2,590  Sparer  SEK 1,060

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,531
5 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från nadiacowan 2015-08-22 09:25:53

Fit perfectly and got lots of compliments! A petticoat is definitely needed though.

pic1.jpeg

Från Rosa Williams 2012-10-04 05:52:16

I saw this dress a few weeks ago and now it is not on your site. I want to order it this weekend, can i still do that with the same price of $168 CDN which it was advertised for?

Från Hilaria Rodriguez tejada 2013-12-18 08:35:10 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Gracias he recibido el pedido numero , 8499756411 y me siento conforme con el pedido actual y en espera del siguiente pedido espero quesea lo más pronto posible , mi saludo .

Från monica.chuva 2013-10-10 12:44:40 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Just order this dress two weeks ago for my niece fifteen birthday and we all love it. I will recommend jj's house to anyone ♡♥

Från Marit Dyping 2013-04-13 06:37:26 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I can not say how much I love this dress ! I ordered it with little time before my prom (which is today) and got several days before. It also fits perfectly and makes me feel like a real Disney Princess !

Från joaneen 2012-12-06 21:21:42 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I think it's a very tough fabric which would wear a long time but I didn't like how heavy it felt. anyway,this dress is great in the whole view

Från Clare 2012-11-24 10:29:26

Hiya could you please send me pictures of this in green and hunter green?

Från maria 2011-09-20 22:47:19

my god daughter will look amazing in this dress but her quince is till 15 months what will theprice be then.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-20 23:53:06

Hi Maria

Thank you for contacting us.

Actually, I am not sure what the price will be then. While the sales promotion will be extended for some days.


Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

Från lynn 2011-09-19 16:08:33

this dress is sooooooooooooooooo awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Can i get it for free?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-19 20:10:06

Hi lynn,

Thank you for contacting us.

We make the high quality dresses in accordance with the pictures. While shopping online, you can also enjoy more competitive prices.

If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491