Balklänning Axelbandslös Golvlång Taft Quinceanera Klänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar Blomma (or) Paljetter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Balklänning Axelbandslös Golvlång Taft Quinceanera Klänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar Blomma (or) Paljetter #021002909

Pris: SEK 1,894

Originalpriset: SEK 2,796  Sparer  SEK 903

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,894
5 (baserat på 31 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från judyton22 2015-07-03 14:37:33

My name is Judy.I live in USA.I would like to register my appreciation to jj's house for a job well done.I ordered this special occasion gown for an event i had in June.Of course i had my own fears for it was my very first time to order online.Nevertheless i trusted God and put my faith to action, i was not disappointed. First the dress arrived earlier than expected,i received it on 16th,i was expecting it on 18th June.I was excited.The packaging was great,and the gown well protected from damage/water.The gown was exactly like the one on the picture.I wanted it customized and they really tried to make it so.The only thing was the bust was abit wide and i had my friend altar it to fit.I enjoyed wearing the gown for the event and had very many great compliments.I would encourage someone to order from jj's house for cute beautiful dresses.
Thank you to your online team they worked professionally all the way and congratulations on job well done.

Från pepper0202 2014-05-24 14:24:42

J'adore cette robre et manifique

Från April Hanson 2013-03-26 05:19:57 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was very impressed at how beautiful this dress came to us. We had the dress made to fit my daughter and it fit perfectly. Im so very impressed with the dress that we ordering all our special occasion dresses from them. I also recomend them to all my friends.

Från rebekka maeder 2013-03-14 16:07:27 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Super, sitzt perfekt und sieht umwerfend aus - genau wie gewünscht!

Från Erondina Pereira 2012-06-19 06:30:55

Good morning, I wonder if you have this dress in royal blue?
Thank you.

Från Jerani Pettikiriarachchi 2012-04-14 02:27:57 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I purchased this dress in grape colour to wear at my wedding reception. The dress is exquisite and I can't wait to wear it! The embroidery isn't as bright as that one the red dress shown (it is in grape colour to match the dress), but the beading is still stunning. Highly recommend this dress. Exceptional value for the price.

Från Mari 2012-01-28 18:40:35

Hola, necesito saber cual es el color exacto del vestido (021002909)
y en cuanto tiempo me llegaría yo vivo en Bogota Colombia

Gracias

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-27 01:09:33

 

El color indicado es borgona, sin embargo le comento que debido a la configuración de los monitores los colores en pantalla y en las telas nunca son perfectamente iguales.

Si tiene alguna pregunta sobre las telas y colores podría ordenar un muestrario de telas desde nuestro sito web. Le coloco los enlaces para que pueda tener un acceso rápido.

http://www.jjshouse.com/es/-env%C3%ADo-gratis--muestra-de-tela-de-6-piezas---28-colores-(033004040)-g4040

http://www.jjshouse.com/es/-env%C3%ADo-gratis--muestra-de-fabrica-033004949-g4949

Från Mari 2012-01-28 18:32:54

Necesito saber el color exacto de el vestido (021002909)
Yo vivo en Bogota Colombia en cuanto tiempo me llegaría?

Gracias

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-27 01:12:32

Para enviar a Colombia se nesecita 3-6 dias en Envíos expeditos, y 6-9 dias en Envíos estándar.

Calquier problema sin duda en contactarme.

Från NOELIA 2012-01-18 05:22:26

hola mi pregunta es si el vestido vine con el cancan o el aro o tul alguna cosa que lo deje como se ve en la foto de anplio desde ya muchas gracias

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-27 23:50:48

Usted puede elegir la enagua http://www.jjshouse.com/es/Crinolina-De-Nyl%C3%B3n---Tul-%E2%80%93-4-Ruedas-(037004073)-g4073, esa es mas adecuada para este vestido.

Från francisca Garcia 2012-01-12 13:10:38

Hola mi nombre es Francisca Garcia de Boston Massachusets la verdad estoy encantada con el servicio que ofrecen, xque compre un vestido de quinceanera y la verdad que me encanto estoy impresionada con el cuidado y lo excelente que es su trabajo gracias mil gracias...

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-28 00:51:09

Muchas gracias a usted tambien.

Nos alegramos mucho de que le guste el vestido. 

 Visar 1 - 10 av 31 artiklar 1234Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491