Balklänning Axelbandslös Golvlång Taft Balklänning med Rufsar Rosett/-er
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Balklänning Axelbandslös Golvlång Taft Balklänning med Rufsar Rosett/-er #018005046

Pris: SEK 1,364

Originalpriset: SEK 2,374  Sparer  SEK 1,011

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,364
4.9 (baserat på 16 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Nadine Fraser 2015-11-09 05:06:04

Loved how my dress turned out. I felt comfortable the entire time wearing it.

Från Taija Virtanen 2015-11-06 19:11:42

My dress from jjs. We had "glamour" evening with my friends from work

pic1.jpeg

Från lillemmy____ 2014-04-09 04:53:18

totally wonderful, Im really happy . the dress is lovley, I just tried it today so i will look better at the homecoming =)

please ignore my face

pic1.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-04-10 02:19:33

Thanks so much for sharing the feedback with us, Lillemmy! I am thrilled to see that this dress works out so well for you. Yes, our designers are greatly inspired by world leading fashion designers, and manage to provide the most fashionable designs to customers.

Från Louise Boudreault 2014-03-28 07:06:02 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Mon commentaire vient du Québec au Canada. Mon bal a eu lieu le 21 mars et j'ai eu une multitude de compliments. J'ai commandé ma robe le 21 février et l'ai reçue à ma porte plus rapidement que prévu. Je l'ai commandée en vert foncé et elle est irisée vert émeraude. Elle est magnifique, la confection est impeccable. Elle est doublée sans couture apparente et me moule comme une double peau sans soutien-gorge comme prévu. J'avais pris soin de faire parvenir mes mensurations et elle était parfaite. Une petite anecdote : elle est en envers dans la boîte et c'est la doublure qu'on voit, donc ma déception a été remplacée par une grande joie lorsque je l'ai retournée. Je recommande de commander l'écharpe dans le même tissu en même temps (Taffeta-Occasion-Speciale-Chale-013012542-g12542), Elle n'a aucune couture apparente non plus, puisque qu'elle est double, cela fait un ensemble fort chic et la salle étant fraîche, je l'ai portée presque tout le temps. Je n'avais pas parcouru le site au complet et je l'ai commandé 2 jours plus tard, elle a été ajoutée dans la même commande. J'ai aussi commandé la crinoline recommandée (Femmes-Nylon-Longueur-Mollet-1-Couche-Jupons-037004071-g4071). Un seul commentaire négatif, la robe est dans une boîte trop petite, il y aurait lieu de changer le format de la boîte, ce n'était pas le genre de boîte montrée, j'ai dû prendre 90 minutes pour la repasser à la vapeur... Je vais sûrement recommander des robes sur ce site et plusieurs personnes ont maintenant la référence. J'avais des remords à ne pas acheter local, mais aucune robe ne me convenait, aucune n'était aussi belle et aucune n'était confectionnée chez-nous???... J'ajoute ici qu'il faut calculer les taxes et douanes pour ne pas avoir de surprise. Merci pour une magnifique soirée.

pic1.jpeg

Från Kyndra Bopp 2015-09-29 16:25:49

I love it! I got it custom, and it was shipped 2 days after i purchased, and arrived a day early! The color is true to the picture, I got the navy blue. It fits wonderfully, nicely made and great quality. I was scared because of some scary reviews, but I am very pleased that I made the plunge!

Från julia.cannon 2015-02-11 07:21:04

I received my gown yesterday as expected and it is beautiful! I don't order items off line but i'm glad I made this choice. The color was on point, the material is excellent and the fit is perfect. I'm plus size and plan on recommending this site to others!!! Thank you JJHouse:)

Från jclemence 2014-09-04 13:20:33

Fantastic dress, fantastic service. Dress is beautifully made, fits like a dream and I never get things that fit well! I look forward to receiving the jacket and cannot wait to wear it on stage!

Thank you so much. I will be back again soon.

Från Flora Cannon 2014-03-26 19:30:55

Extremely good service and perfect products. Well done!

Från BeataMartinez 2014-03-16 03:13:18

the dress is so beautiful! it is the same as the picture shows! i like it! the delivery is really fast, and the quality is pretty good. i will recommend your website to all my friends. thank you!!

Från Annie 2014-03-06 19:54:28

This dress has pockets!!! I ordered this dress last year for my prom, and I realized I never wrote a review. It was absolutely beautiful and everyone's jaws dropped when they saw my dress. I loved the bow on the front, and its beautiful shape. My only problem was that it was terribly hot and unbreathable, but form over function right? It arrived quickly and I was in love from the first second I put it on.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 16 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491